anotherplayer
Draftee
- Oct 16, 2021
- AFL Club
- Carlton
Miki to ocean grove
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Their 2 guys who made the comp side have left? Not goodMiki to ocean grove
Would their recruits be enough to bridge the gap to laurimar who haven’t seems to have lost any yet and added a proper whittlesea senior player? Or is it enough to bridge the gap to Morang who have also held onto their list it seems as well as returning players and I hear another big signing to come…Turtles announcing a recruit a day for the last week or so.
I firmly stand by them as my tip for the flag.
They seemingly have a great mix of experience and youth now. They are ready to go.
That’s it. Added a few nice players but so has Laurimar and South.Would their recruits be enough to bridge the gap to laurimar who haven’t seems to have lost any yet and added a proper whittlesea senior player? Or is it enough to bridge the gap to Morang who have also held onto their list it seems as well as returning players and I hear another big signing to come…
Div 3 top end teams will be better than the bottom 3-4 div 2 teams this season it seems
Would their recruits be enough to bridge the gap to laurimar who haven’t seems to have lost any yet and added a proper whittlesea senior player? Or is it enough to bridge the gap to Morang who have also held onto their list it seems as well as returning players and I hear another big signing to come…
Div 3 top end teams will be better than the bottom 3-4 div 2 teams this season it seems
Sorry to hurt your feelings pal.Just find it interesting that you post on about 5 Edfl and Nfl threads that you and your many mates are looking for a club.Again thanks for your positivity. If you have hurtful things to say keep them to yourself. We just want to play footy.
Would their recruits be enough to bridge the gap to laurimar who haven’t seems to have lost any yet and added a proper whittlesea senior player? Or is it enough to bridge the gap to Morang who have also held onto their list it seems as well as returning players and I hear another big signing to come…
What happens to big man Laz
???
Just let it out Barnie
Who are you talking about
I'm 37 mate.Sorry to hurt your feelings pal.Just find it interesting that you post on about 5 Edfl and Nfl threads that you and your many mates are looking for a club.
Just a tip big difference in standard Div 1 to div 3.You also wrote that lalor where a power when you where 16-17 so im guessing your around 45 to 50 yo if in fact your telling truth.At that age I reckon you may struggle for a game.You should change your name to Showbag cos as we know they are full of shi- and no value just like you.
Who are you talking about
I don’t think an eagle landing at the turtle dome who hasn’t played a senior game since 2015 is who Barnie is talking about….eagles are landing all over div 3
Guessing they are talking about someone from South?I don’t think an eagle landing at the turtle dome who hasn’t played a senior game since 2015 is who Barnie is talking about….eagles are landing all over div 3
Guessing they are talking about someone from South?
I’d say coming? Eagle might have landed?