Resource Non-AFL General Chat

If Kholi were to be suspended the BCCI will threaten to pull out of the tour. Kholi made a beeline for Konstas and instigated the contact.

They really are a bunch of entitled flogs this Indian side. Siraj 100% was going for Labuschagnes crotch area there over and over again. And Kohli well what can you say. Hilarious he tried to intimidate a 19 year old. Let them pull out of the tour.

Seriously, if Kohli is intimidating, you must be a pipsqueak.
He's a tiny, stick insect.
But agree that he should miss a test for that d1ck move

Edit: I didn't mean that you found him intimidating, by the way

On SM-G960F using BigFooty.com mobile app
It doesn't matter, it's completely unsportsmanlike behaviour; unnecessary, stoopid and embarrassing. And needs to be called out for what it is, and he should be suspended cos' he's a jackass bumbag-nutsack shrivelling swivelling douche of the highest order. Good job I'm not in charge :tearsofjoy:

Boxing day is one of my favourite days.

Watch the Test Cricket in the morning, catch the start of the Sydney to Hobart yacht race during the lunch break at the cricket.

Watch the next two sessions of the Test match. Catch some BBL after that.

If you are up for some more sport there will be some NFL highlights on Kayo.

End up in a food coma after eating 1kg of home cooked ham washed down with several stubbies of ice cold beer. Nice.

Boxing day is one of my favourite days.

Watch the Test Cricket in the morning, catch the start of the Sydney to Hobart yacht race during the lunch break at the cricket.

Watch the next two sessions of the Test match. Catch some BBL after that.

If you are up for some more sport there will be some NFL highlights on Kayo.

End up in a food coma after eating 1kg of home cooked ham washed down with several stubbies of ice cold beer. Nice.

And the longest time until Christmas again!

Nah you gotta back him in, his only replacement would be Jennings anyway

Allen is atleast a power player, its just been a shocking start
Fanning worth a shot I reckon.
Will be interesting who they drop when Inglis comes back. Hurst playing better than Allen at this point.

Fanning worth a shot I reckon.
Will be interesting who they drop when Inglis comes back. Hurst playing better than Allen at this point.
Fanning not really an Allen replacement either, would be a Hurst/Jennings replacement

We already have a bunch of innings builders in the team, Coops/Hardie/Turner all do it from 3-5 (and one of Hurst/Jennings as opener)

Allen is a hit out player, we don't really have that replacement in the wings, ofc he does need to actually start scoring

Resource Non-AFL General Chat