Aaron Keating will always be the greatest premiership ruckman.Darcy Fort a premiership ruckman?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Aaron Keating will always be the greatest premiership ruckman.Darcy Fort a premiership ruckman?
Can't help getting behind the Bears here.
Just can't stomach Cotton On.
"Just get me there!"Mate, it is going to get worse. I heard Sexyland is setting up HQ in Gee.
I'll be watching. Either way it'll be enjoyable.Looks like I'll be rewatching the 2016 GF bluray next Sat. Lions Swans GF, absolutely disgusting.
What did people think of Dangerfield’s game?
It's funny but either way, the losing team will be seen as GF chockers.I'll be watching. Either way it'll be enjoyable.
Whoever wins, meh.
But if Swines lose, Longmire blowing a gasket and clueless fans clutching at straws looking for anything else to blame for yet another GF loss will be glorious.
If Lions lose, the tears of Dunkley, Neale et al for yet another GF loss will be glorious.
It's a win win.
"Just get me there!"
Don't forget its Lions vs "The Bloods" which comes out every finals series until they lose, then they're the Swans againFitzroy versus South Melbourne
BrisVegas versus Sin City
Queensland versus New South Wales
But best of all, Geelong can cotton off...
odds on it'll be sydney in home/red and brisbane in home/whiteIt would be good to see a strong Victorian theme next week with both teams wearing their traditional jumpers.
Emotion aside, do Brisbane wear their away jumper?
Josh Dunkley a premiership ruckman?Darcy Fort a premiership ruckman?
We won't be the first or the last under this finals system and given just how even the competition is now but yes it would be good to have that unique record for ourselves.Don't want Brisbane to be the first team since 2016 to win from outside the top 4. **** them.
We'll still be the first to win without a home final so can keep that feather.We won't be the first or the last under this finals system and given just how even the competition is now but yes it would be good to have that unique record for ourselves.
Bont played like the prophet Mohammed on the 2021 grand final. Was offering more in the forward line in 5 minute stints than the rest of our forward line offered the whole match.Think it’s hard to argue Bont is a better finals player. Never really taken a final by the scruff like Heeney has (apart from maybe the hawks semi in 2016)
It's a GF chockers with chokers.It's funny but either way, the losing team will be seen as GF chockers.
goodcop badcop interested in your view on the matter.
Do you uphold those same values for when people say a player is playing like Christ or God (a regular occurrence)?I just don't agree with the whole prophet Mohammed thing, more of a religious view I guess. Bont was great though, certainly our best forward.
And the Swine supporters like to drive their ‘Bloods Culture’ down our throats. I’m pretty sure that relates to their SM days.How laughable is the whole “Hahahaha suck it Victoria!” thing that non-Vics do?
Apparently we all stick together and support each other when our teams are no longer in it, Victorian solidarity forever!
Pfft.
Literally everyone I know who is Victorian and does not support Geelong was supporting the Lions today.
And the Swine supporters like to drive their ‘Bloods Culture’ down our throats. I’m pretty sure that relates to their SM days.
Do you uphold those same values for when people say a player is playing like Christ or God (a regular occurrence)?
No current season stats available