Opinion Non-Crows AFL 4: The Centre Cannot Hold

Seriously, they take about injuries. They get a couple of injuries and they can’t cover. Fantasia is injury prone, Gray is now a week to week proposition, Dixon has had a history of ankle injuries, Allir is a fair call.

Young team? They are the 6th oldest side in the comp!

We weren’t great in 2020 but reckon last night performance absolutely was worse than any 2020 performance by us.
Gee you have a short memory.

Port were average and their forward entries were disgusting (bomb it to Mayes?), but you're forgetting just how bad we were in 2020.

So what’s the go with Wines?

Nausea, no head knock?

He looked unwell.
Knowing Port he had flu like symptoms before the game. A Rat test came up negative but he shouldn't have played to be cautious but they knew he was essential if they had any chance to beat Port.
So he'll quietly take a PCR test and miss next week as he would test positive. Nothing to see here.

Sent from my MI PAD 4 using Tapatalk

Knowing Port he had flu like symptoms before the game. A Rat test came up negative but he shouldn't have played to be cautious but they knew he was essential if they had any chance to beat Port.
So he'll quietly take a PCR test and miss next week as he would test positive. Nothing to see here.

Sent from my MI PAD 4 using Tapatalk
He was shaking hands with half the Melbourne team after the game. If he's positive, there'll be some top ups needed at the D's next week.

Good clubs stick together during tough times. We know Port's a good club because they keep telling us nothing will tear up their tarps tear them apart.

I think Koch needs to come and show his unwavering support of Ken and extend his contract for a couple of extra years.

Gee you have a short memory.

Port were average and their forward entries were disgusting (bomb it to Mayes?), but you're forgetting just how bad we were in 2020.
Absolutely, we are very much in a big glass house here. Although its great to see them struggle, we are still worse than them and might be for some time to come.

Rucci has been pushing the “It’s not the majority of Port support that want Hinkley gone” line, this has an expiry date that is running out quickly. Next he’ll be pushing the “Port supporters vote with their feet, it’s a strong protest from a proud supporter base” when their crowds go sub 20k.

Rucci has been pushing the “It’s not the majority of Port support that want Hinkley gone” line, this has an expiry date that is running out quickly. Next he’ll be pushing the “Port supporters vote with their feet, it’s a strong protest from a proud supporter base” when their crowds go sun 20k.
"It's a walkout to show support for Ken in the face of all the unfair criticism he's been copping" :D

"We hung in there and we kept coming"

Hahaha, someone called it earlier didn't they?
I love the you have to judge the game as a whole comment.

They had their 7 or 8 minutes which blew the game open.

Don't get me wrong, they only kicked 10 goals

But to suggest ports last 10 minutes was of a equal level is laughable

All the media jumping in to protect Ken is no doubt a directive from the club. They can't sack him, so Board member Cos Cardone has no doubt used his Crocmedia influence to control the narrative.

Look at how the media savaged Buckley. And he never blatantly lied about how great a game was after a pathetic loss.

On SM-A325F using BigFooty.com mobile app

While Port Power are likely to be 0-5, they could also easily be 0-8.
Looking at the SANFL, Port Power Reserves have Adelaide, South, Norwood, Sturt, Glenelg, Eagles, it’s not until R7 they play West.
Highly likely both franchises will be winless at 0-6.
Praise be.
You want to know the scary thing.

Their R9 is Blundstone Arena in Tassie, Roos are every chance to knock them off, its not beyond the imagination they could be 0-9.

If they could win and draw a game after R9, they would be 1-1-9

The trolling of their Club will never stop, stop, stop.

Rucci has been pushing the “It’s not the majority of Port support that want Hinkley gone” line, this has an expiry date that is running out quickly. Next he’ll be pushing the “Port supporters vote with their feet, it’s a strong protest from a proud supporter base” when their crowds go sub 20k.
Rucci’s opinions on both Port and Crows shouldnt even be given the tinniest drop of respect..

So full of his massive bias its not funny.

How’s the ****head two days out from the AFLW grand final writing up an article about Erin Phillips possibly moving to Port next year.. the flog hasnt got a ****ing clue what Erin is or isnt gonna do.. hes just so desperate to not see the crows as a club win anything at any level he’s gonna fo anything he can to try and destablise things..

Exactly its a good point you raised.

They are not really missing anyone. Dixon and Gray are both cooked, Fanta is more injured than healthy and Aliir has a game that can be easily exposed.

This is the best that Port's got.
We had a double digit injury list from the start of 2018 until part way through last season (ie. pretty much the whole Hass tenure). Injuries were never an excuse for us - we knew we were shit.