- Aug 30, 2021
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Gees Rioli was shit last night
Well, thankfully, you’ll never know.So.. hawks win this.. and we lose tonight.. and the only thing that stops us from being bottom after this round is the fact that the only other two winless teams, suns and Geelong, play each other..
surely Nicksy can’t survive if we end up winless and bottom after round 5 or 6..
Pickett..
but if I‘m Pickett.. I’m thinking I stay at the dees for a couple more years and stay with a contending team.. then go back to SA or WA..
I just don’t know how they get trade capital this year.. they have next years 1st and that’s about it.. all their young players that maybe could be traded for capital are actually not worth much.. even Butters has flatlined.. you wouldn’t give up a first for him right now..
their list is so overrated it’s not funny.. that’s what happens when you have the media, and all the ex port flogs in it, in your pocket.. they’ve been talked up for years now. Reality is they are really s**t.
Always has been a massive downhill skier.Gees Rioli was s**t last night
They badly need a key defender like him... but they are more likely to chase Pickett.Ben McKay
Lol at Kornes calling SSP goal in the 4qtr one of the all time best goals in a showdown lmao jog on mate.
Pickett will get their bandwagon hipster supporters still rocking up.They badly need a key defender like him... but they are more likely to chase Pickett.
It's funny how they go on about the prison bar guernsey, none of their players were alive when it was relevant, and most wouldn't have even known who the magpies were till they got drafted.You gotta love those Port posters
“That performance was a disgrace to our history our heritage our past players our great club, sack Hinkley!”
Who do you want to replace him - Carr?
“Not Carr! Not anyone to do with Port! I want a Vic coach from a successful team!”
Literally true
Pickett..
but if I‘m Pickett.. I’m thinking I stay at the dees for a couple more years and stay with a contending team.. then go back to SA or WA..
I just don’t know how they get trade capital this year.. they have next years 1st and that’s about it.. all their young players that maybe could be traded for capital are actually not worth much.. even Butters has flatlined.. you wouldn’t give up a first for him right now..
their list is so overrated it’s not funny.. that’s what happens when you have the media, and all the ex port flogs in it, in your pocket.. they’ve been talked up for years now. Reality is they are really s**t.
Was epicAnd Crows fan Rhea Ripley just won at Wrestlemania
Was a brutal match too. Not often the womens matches are the best of a main event, but this will go close.
Which corporate event you be in?Off to the F1 today
Will enjoy Port lolz later tonight
No one’s giving up a first rounder for Ollie Wines.They can’t trade next years first as they’ve traded their last two firsts, right?
They’d be smart to trade Ollie Wines to Carlton for a first rounder. Geordias is the other player they should have traded last year, would think his value has dropped considerably.
They really need a decent full back. In hindsight, missing that Geelong defender is proving costly. And a ruckman… and of course, a decent coach.
Great one way running midfield though.
You gotta love those Port posters
“That performance was a disgrace to our history our heritage our past players our great club, sack Hinkley!”
Who do you want to replace him - Carr?
“Not Carr! Not anyone to do with Port! I want a Vic coach from a successful team!”
Literally true
yep..No one’s giving up a first rounder for Ollie Wines.
Max played very well on him.Gees Rioli was s**t last night
And MileraMax played very well on him.
No one’s giving up a first rounder for Ollie Wines.
Nobody will give us a 1st rounder for Laird eitherA team in the premiership window is. Absolutely.
Ollie will be 29 when the season starts next year. He won the bloody Brownlow less than 18 months ago.
Rory Laird is a year older.
My goodness - y'all need to watch some footy.