If you put him in a team that worked properly he could easily win a Brownlow. I’d love him at the eagles.Not that I rate Neale that highly, high possession / low impact.
Look to be fair, saw a fair few games of his about 3 years ago. Same thoughts.If you put him in a team that worked properly he could easily win a Brownlow. I’d love him at the eagles.
Is winning a Brownlow much of an achievement these days?If you put him in a team that worked properly he could easily win a Brownlow. I’d love him at the eagles.
Not really. I don’t think Neale could be the best player in the league but he could win a Brownlow by being an absolute ball winning machine with more impact than he currently hasIs winning a Brownlow much of an achievement these days?
He’s not a high hurt factor player but he’s extremely clean in stoppages and can creep forward and kick a few goals. His clearance work is better than any of our current mids IMOLook to be fair, saw a fair few games of his about 3 years ago. Same thoughts.
Maybe he's changed? Of the games I have watched lately, I don't notice much hurt factor.
The mind is always open to other people's opinion.Not really. I don’t think Neale could be the best player in the league but he could win a Brownlow by being an absolute ball winning machine with more impact than he currently has
He’s not a high hurt factor player but he’s extremely clean in stoppages and can creep forward and kick a few goals. His clearance work is better than any of our current mids IMO
God bless the Fremantle board.If we lose Neale, then our premiership push between 2020 and 2023 is over.
DollA factor surelyA bit like the Weller trade last year, Brisbane will be happy securing a player that wants to move to Queensland so pick 4 is definitely on the table. Freo have an AA calibre player will a year still left on his contract so have every right to demand a high price before agreeing to a trade
Neale asking to go to Brisbane isn't a great vote of confidence in freos rebuild though
Fyfe pretty injury prone too.Stephen Hill is a shadow of what he was
He'll be asking for a trade this off season won't he? Isn't it supposedly the worst kept secret that he wants to go home to Victoria? He's a good player so if he wants to leave the purples that's fine with me.I dunno i think loosing Neale snd potentially using one pick on a king twin and the other Hogan could set up a decent forward line. They have Cerra, Brayshaw, Hill brothers and Fyfe as mids.
Apparently not, Rossco reckons their main priority is multi positional midfielders. Must be happy with Taberner and Macarthy....Pick 4 for Neale is big time overs. Pick 4 for Kelly is also overs.
Would be a backwards move for Freo if they effectively swapped them. Surely they’d have to draft a key forward with #4.
Biggest seagulls chip scab! Makes me laugh Freo calling Gaff soft over the years when they have this bloke in their list!Stephen Hill is a shadow of what he was
Lost my DT final and the cash because of those flogs, had about 7 players dropped in 1 week. Also unfair for teams that have fought hard for top 4Domestic cricket starts in just over two weeks ...this is what happens when footy has a bye before finals , attention or interest in rival sport creeps in .Well done Gillion , still blame Ross the Boss and Brad the Scott for this bye which does help all the teams but what a momentum stopper !
So a ball winning accumulator.. Priddis?I don’t think Neale could be the best player in the league but he could win a Brownlow by being an absolute ball winning machine with more impact than he currently has
Fremantle getting Pick 2 for Weller from Gold Coast and then getting Pick 4 for Neale from Brisbane the next year is Bradburying your way to trade period success.
Reckon it would be more than Jumper requests ,more like send me money
type requests ..plz give me a loan ..
Why is Patrick Cripps making AA on top of my Bigfooty banner? Chief at it again?