Sicily doesnt like jokes
Doesn't mind them coming from his side
Gets all narky when it comes back and he's missed the crucial goal
Sicily doesnt like jokes
They are bulk stagersI noticed alot of the Hawks, when being taken to the ground in a tackle, they grab their heads.
Trying to play up for the dangerous tackle free? Something they have been instructed to do?
Nah Hinkley likes a joke just as much as ginnivan does . Why are outside flogs getting upset 2 blokes have a bit of banter .If you honestly think Hinkley is in the right after that game, get your head checked. Young dickhead players like Ginny can spout nonsense, it's almost expected I guess.
But a smug dickhead COACH who has achieved NOTHING in his career shit-talking a player who nearly sunk Port to another choked finals series while they chair off their 300 gamer is just ****ing sad. Absolutely ****ing sad.
Hope Port get annihilated next week. Loser club.
Absolutely no skin off my nose. Better draft pick for us so great outcome in that regard. But seriously, imagine if he'd done that to us as we chaired off Hurn or Cox after a lost final.Haha, taking it hard mate. I hope Swan's win as well but happy to see Vic clubs lose.
has beens the entire bunch of media clowns - just so hypercritical.Nah Hinkley likes a joke just as much as ginnivan does . Why are outside flogs getting upset 2 blokes have a bit of banter .
Bruh, you serious?Come on... How can any of you dislike Willi??
I mean, again, he's shit-talking a side while they're meant to be celebrating a 300 gamer while his players giggle like school boys behind him. It's just not a great look at all is what I'm driving at. Thanks for calling me a flog thoughNah Hinkley likes a joke just as much as ginnivan does . Why are outside flogs getting upset 2 blokes have a bit of banter .
Thought Port were lucky to hang on though as it could have quite easily gone the other way. Whichever team lost this would have been considered a but unlucky although always thought experience would show the way at the end of the night.Correct. Just telling ginnivan he ain't flying . Gonna talk trash during week, cop it back.
Lewis and Hodge trying to discredit the win.
Eh, was pretty important in 2018...Bruh, you serious?
Single-handedly derailed our 2019 season on the eve of finals.
Hope he never gets anywhere near another flag.
Yeah nah, talk shit get hit.If you honestly think Hinkley is in the right after that game, get your head checked. Young dickhead players like Ginny can spout nonsense, it's almost expected I guess.
Nah - Willy wins it hands down.Benny boy
This Sam Mitchell fella seems like a good coach
personally think hawks were only in it due to some very poor umpiring.Thought Port were lucky to hang on though as it could have quite easily gone the other way. Whichever team lost this would have been considered a but unlucky although always thought experience would show the way at the end of the night.
Walked out with 2 years of a contract to run
Part of why I didn’t want Hawthorn to win tonight or into the future