Live Event Norf vs Bullflogs minnowbuster fred

Who wins?

Norf introducing red another shade of blue to the staff uniforms make them look like a part of the bulldogs.

Somewhere deep in the forbidden abyss of the Internet...Sooz is having an orgasm.

May God have mercy on us all.
**** me.

I don't think humanity is supposed to visualise such a thing.

Deflection. :$:thumbsu:

Stay on topic mate. If you wanna talk Cloke vs Package make a thread about it.
You really want that. Defining how shit someone is, is to compare their shitness to supreme shitness. Is on topic, otherwise its just a flog on bf making a statement. Comparisons and or stats give it some form of credibility.

Can someone start a fred about Waite's upcoming Coleman victory being a better sporting story than Leicester winning the EPL, thats all I've got and someone else can run with it :thumbsu::footy:

You really want that. Defining how shit someone is, is to compare their shitness to supreme shitness. Is on topic, otherwise its just a flog on bf making a statement. Comparisons and or stats give it some form of credibility.

Look, I know you're upset your team lost but you don't have to take it out on me.

Sook.