Vintage Bay Norf

Should this thread be short listed for the 2011 TOTY?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Who cares

Hahahaha, I have the power to destroy football clubs by posting on bigfooty.com.:thumbsu:

Quite obviously, the only thing I am capable of bringing to it's knees around here, is you, and a handfull of other flogs.
Nah, you do seem to bully the North board into submission for selling as many games as possible.

You have turned bigfooty against the roos.

You whine and whine constantly that players without talent are the shit.

Thinking you are either part of a plot to unravel North or just some loner with a discordian affiliation.

Seems possible you are a plant of some description. Nobody could be as stupid and arrogant as you.

Yes Mario, as usual you either have a sook and try and hide or bring out your not a norf fan line. Was in reference to flawed genius getting to his first game as well dead shit.

You are good for a laugh though, at you of course.

Comrades Spurk & Flawed Genius and you other respectable (and respected) posters who follow North.

How do you put up with this arse-clown? Why isn't he routinely banned from the North Board? Meltdown Mario clearly has wider issues but Big Footy is not the place to exorcise them.

I am fearful for the remnants of his sanity over the next fortnight (from what I understand, North has the bye). In addition to chasing cars, howling at the moon, staring at the letter-box (lest junk-mail be deposited) and ringing Neil Bitchell, MM will spend the next fourteen days ruminating on yesterday's match. Result: he will be uber-bananas for the next two weeks, and irascibly so.

Not even emergency innoculations of canine distemper will avert the next crisis.

Biffinator.

Comrades Spurk & Flawed Genius and you other respectable (and respected) posters who follow North.

How do you put up with this arse-clown? Why isn't he routinely banned from the North Board? Meltdown Mario clearly has wider issues but Big Footy is not the place to exorcise them.

I am fearful for the remnants of his sanity over the next fortnight (from what I understand, North has the bye). In addition to chasing cars, howling at the moon, staring at the letter-box (lest junk-mail be deposited) and ringing Neil Bitchell, MM will spend the next fourteen days ruminating on yesterday's match. Result: he will be uber-bananas for the next two weeks, and irascibly so.

Not even emergency innoculations of canine distemper will avert the next crisis.

Biffinator.
Mario somehow flies under the protection of the gift giving mod on the North Board and his sidekick Royal Blue. Strange situation.

Meltdown has somehow scared off most and the rest want prizes and to be accepted by the old stages that all run the same lines.

Said mod went into bat for teflon recently so has had a month of hall pass with other mods.

He'll be on the Obstacle username for a while yet, 3-4 months.

Where is our mate the Ziebull?

Has been reasonably quiet now that his namesake, Ziebell, has been found out for the hack he is.

That's because you put any poster who gets to you on your ignore list and treat it like a victory.

Too bad you can't ignore the voices in your head.

Mario the Knobstackle is having a mid life crisis :). Also ignolre lists are for pussy bitches :eek:.

According to old man Harvey both Cunnington and Hanson have prematurely been Norfed. If they don't improve they will be out of the side so they can Norf some other youngster most likely Black, Daw, or Harper.

Something about the old Norf blokes carrying the younger blokes. Seriously Harvey needs to learn how to operate a computer and believe some of the hype about Norf's young list.

Becoming bitter Boomer.

According to old man Harvey both Cunnington and Hanson have prematurely been Norfed. If they don't improve they will be out of the side so they can Norf some other youngster most likely Black, Daw, or Harper.

Something about the old Norf blokes carrying the younger blokes. Seriously Harvey needs to learn how to operate a computer and believe some of the hype about Norf's young list.

Becoming bitter Boomer.

But but.... Norf have the best young talent in the country!

Their midfield is full of stars like Bastinac Cunnington & Ziebell!!

Seriously, it finally looks like this joke of a club is on the verge of imploding. Good times. :D

Jack Ziebell - lol

Pffft.

People were saying the same thing about Goddard three years after he was drafted, and he didn't have to contend with 2 broken legs.

Lachie Hansen - elite CHF - not even his captain rates him lol

Strangely, the reigning premiership coach saw good reason to play 2-3 blokes on him all day.

He'd be the best young KPP at your club by quite a margin. He shits all over the one trick pony Natanui.

Pffft.

People were saying the same thing about Goddard three years after he was drafted, and he didn't have to contend with 2 broken legs.

said the same thing about 100 draftees in the past 5 years who haven't made it

Strangely, the reigning premiership coach saw good reason to play 2-3 blokes on him all day.

He'd be the best young KPP at your club by quite a margin. He shits all over the one trick pony Natanui.

Lol - Kennedy >>>> Hansen

Strangely, your captain came out and said when is Hansen going to become good

Vintage Bay Norf