WTFReid and Allen in and Warlord out since we beat them last.
Their forward line is too big and in form.
WCE by 28
Sorry..
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
WTFReid and Allen in and Warlord out since we beat them last.
WCE by 28
Sorry..
About to head on down the road.
Lets go boys. Its been too long since I've seen a win.
Ha ha I was opposite with tiggas. Not sure if this is a good omenSurprisingly, I’m more confident about winning this game than I have been in a very long time. Having said that, I thought we’d lose to the Tigers.
It’s a thing
That’s enough of your optimism thanks ShermieReid and Allen in and Warlord out since we beat them last.
WCE by 28
Sorry..
What’s the weather like? Much wind?
Absolutely gorgeous clear calm and warm winter day down in Tassie today, not a breath of wind, no excuses for poor skills.
Well I let off a couple of short , sharp blasts in bed this morning. It wasn’t well received fyi.Much wind?
Yep, totally "bizarre" that the rest of the footy world hates the entitled, cheating, drug taking, booing sooks. I hope we flog the tripe out of them.Cam has upset the snowflakes in WA.
North Melbourne may be sitting just one game off the bottom of the ladder, but that hasn’t stopped forward Cam Zurhaar getting cocky before the side’s West Coast clash on Saturday.
The Perth product has taken a bizarre and unprovoked jab at the Eagles ahead of their game in Tasmania, declaring he “hates” the team.
When asked about facing West Coast, the 26-year-old said: “I hated them (as a kid).”
“I was a Freo man growing up so I never really liked West Coast. Still don’t.”
The shock and horror!! A Freo supporter hating the Eagles!!
Which of course will make them stick out like dogs ballsAbsolutely gorgeous clear calm and warm winter day down in Tassie today, not a breath of wind, no excuses for poor skills.
Cam has upset the snowflakes in WA.
North Melbourne may be sitting just one game off the bottom of the ladder, but that hasn’t stopped forward Cam Zurhaar getting cocky before the side’s West Coast clash on Saturday.
The Perth product has taken a bizarre and unprovoked jab at the Eagles ahead of their game in Tasmania, declaring he “hates” the team.
When asked about facing West Coast, the 26-year-old said: “I hated them (as a kid).”
He should have taken it one step further and mentioned the Eagles handing us Sheezel while dropping back to take a plodder in Gibney.Lol
bizarre and unprovoked jab
.....that opens after the game...autopsies on live bodies are naughtyDon't make us suffer North. Just win.
You want a cheerful positive autopsy thread.
Your bloody avatar...Same as last week
View attachment 2073753
Interesting. I'm also a Fremantle* supporter and hate West Coast.Cam has upset the snowflakes in WA.
For once we're not the team using an over the hill old man as our sub!
Nature is healing.
Reid is too big too and fast for PhillipsPhillips to tag Reid? Seems like it's easy to get into his head.