- #1,101
... the tackle was 10/10
Assuming you’re right, however, does the video reveal Santoro pushing the head of Richardson into the ground after the tackle?
Regards
... the tackle was 10/10
Assuming you’re right, however, does the video reveal Santoro pushing the head of Richardson into the ground after the tackle?
Regards
stop whinging about someone who plays the game hard theres a lot worse things that he could have done but didnt, he tackled the bloke and it was unlucky what happen to him, he didnt snipe late like minney did!
i was just talking about that incident mate thats what all the fuss was about wasnt it?Think you need to take a closer look at the game mate because thats exactly what he did almost everytime he went near an Eltham player, and I think he got what he deserved. You cant dish it out and not be prepared to take it. For Mark Minney to fire up you know Santoro must've been doing something wrong. And for the bloke calling Contessa a cat from the sidelines that is laughable.
There was also an un-savoury incident in the game, when Tom Richardson was brutally concussed from a tackle similar to the Milburn one against Richmond last week. Daniel Santoro's intention was to cause injury to Tom and thats exactly what he did. There was no need for it as Tom had already disposed of the ball, and to make things worse he pushed his head into the ground when unconscious.
What a load of shit have a look at it again and tell me it wasn't a great tackle??http://www.sportingpulse.com/club_info.cgi?c=1-3913-48160-0-0&sID=46086
Results in a goal to Branbury
What a load of shit have a look at it again and tell me it wasn't a great tackle??http://www.sportingpulse.com/club_info.cgi?c=1-3913-48160-0-0&sID=46086
Results in a goal to Branbury
whose branbury, what number does he wear?
I have a tissue here for ya. come wipe those tears.
This isn't Contessa is it?? You sound exactly like him did not stop sooking all day (as you always do) What a CAT you are. You know who I am. I was calling you the CAT that you are all day on Satdee
Santo's tackle was fantastic took out the hips and drove him into the ground. Biggest disgrace was that it wasn't holding the ball. took him on and had prior
Don't worry about Mont choking mate - you just concentrate on winning some games
No report from the montmorency eltham games just cards. Interesting.
Boof, what is the Lalor comment in reference too?Another huge week on BigFooty. No official apology from Greensborough. Lalor under the spotlight AGAIN for all the right reasons KA gets dragged We all get put out of our misery then Moose intervenes with a leash
Bundoora
North
?
Boro
Love to
Regards
I have heard a lot about this tackle and cant actually believe Eltham people are having a cry after watching this video.. He tackled him to the ground big deal. The guy had the ball in his hands. it was just unlucky he got hurt. Eltham seem like a pack of whiners.[youtube]yxhASsklhcs[/youtube]
0:34 - 0:38
Anyone who thinks a king hit from behind is dishing out what's deserved is weak as piss.
If Skip wanted to take it up to santo. why not do it when Santo was facing him??? We both know the answer to that
Absoulute dribble!Just another ban wagon supporter, and no its not Adam. You have got to be kidding dont you? Posting on here that you were the big brave man calling him a cat from the sidelines? Oh how courageous of you. I bet he would have been quivering in fear. If he took out the hips then how were Toms arms pinned? Lookin back on the replay, the tackle actually doesn't look as bad as what it first looked, however I still believe there was no need to dump him that badly as the ball had already been spilt out, plus rubbing his head into the turf, I think we all agree, except for Tim the tool man here, that that was unnecessary. For all you Mont scum bags calling Skipper a sniper, well that just shows you how little you know about football. Like others have previously stated, Skip would have to have been provoked, and I was also very close to the incident and can categorically say that Santoro went into the conest swinging his arms trying to collect either Angry or Skip, in fact he got Skip previously just before that near the cricket nets, as well as giving away another free kick earlier in the game for taking out Varsa after he had disposed of it. Skips a sniper, pfft, take a look at your own backyard. As for calling Angry a sook, maybe take another look at your own backyard, with the Mont players sooking all day, giving away 25m penalties, a running commentary of the free kick count and how bad the umpires were. Do yourselves a favour and shut your traps now Monty fans, sorry, ban wagoners, becuase when choking season comes around, you wont be talking much then.
Just another ban wagon supporter, and no its not Adam. You have got to be kidding dont you? Posting on here that you were the big brave man calling him a cat from the sidelines? Oh how courageous of you. I bet he would have been quivering in fear. If he took out the hips then how were Toms arms pinned? Lookin back on the replay, the tackle actually doesn't look as bad as what it first looked, however I still believe there was no need to dump him that badly as the ball had already been spilt out, plus rubbing his head into the turf, I think we all agree, except for Tim the tool man here, that that was unnecessary. For all you Mont scum bags calling Skipper a sniper, well that just shows you how little you know about football. Like others have previously stated, Skip would have to have been provoked, and I was also very close to the incident and can categorically say that Santoro went into the conest swinging his arms trying to collect either Angry or Skip, in fact he got Skip previously just before that near the cricket nets, as well as giving away another free kick earlier in the game for taking out Varsa after he had disposed of it. Skips a sniper, pfft, take a look at your own backyard. As for calling Angry a sook, maybe take another look at your own backyard, with the Mont players sooking all day, giving away 25m penalties, a running commentary of the free kick count and how bad the umpires were. Do yourselves a favour and shut your traps now Monty fans, sorry, ban wagoners, becuase when choking season comes around, you wont be talking much then.
I feel inclined to comment on the disgraceful state of the ground
Good lord. What a dribbler. Make a DIV 1 finals series this Century before you start talking about choking. Dribbler.
Also to call anyone who fronts up and watch’s local footy “a band wagon” supporter- just shows how stupid you really are. Do us a favour and leave the posting to some credible blokes from Eltham ... like KA (okay maybe not credible) but at least he has a clue (okay maybe not a clue) Just leave the posting to others with a modicum of intelligence.
You will be out in straight sets anyway, all that money down the drain. Like a previous poster suggested, spend some money on ground renovations rather than throwing it all at Kingy, who can play mind you. You are looking at the imediate future, which for Mont is good, but where is your youth? Your young talent coming through? Banbury is probably the only one I can see being a good Div 1 footballer. If you look at the top 3 in Div 1, there 19's (youth) are no good. Heidelberg, bottom of ladder in 19's, Mont pathetic as are North Heidelberg. So you calling me stupid is like the kettle calling the pot black. Eltham, short term pain for long term gain, building a healthy young list that will in the very near future, be far and away a more successful club than Mont. All the best to you blokes but, sitting on your high horses at the moment, cant wait for you's to stumble at the last hurdle...yet again!
Mate you have embarrased your self enough (given the 10/10 tackle has know been aired)
The hole you are digging for yourself is about to cave in!!!!!!!