Northern Football League Division 2 - CLOSED

Re: Northern Football League Division 2

Anyone hear anything about Wallan being accepted into the RDFL last night. Means only 13 in div 2 in 2008 and don't look to good for a div 3 in the future.

The RDFL clubs will be having a vote on November 12th on weather to accept us or not. The NFL have already said that they will knock back a clearence for us.

the club im from has done the dirty to this years coach so im actually looking around to play else where .The new coach who took over has come down with some new blood my thoughts on the new coach arent much iwas pretty loyal to this years coach pitty the club wasnt so might even set a year out havent made up my mine yet. What about the club your from hows the recruiting going there.
uptodate; Yeh now what ya mean by loyalty, I heard loyalty has been thrown out at Morang & not just by some players.
So why not head to Morang 19th Nov 6.pm:thumbsu:

A score of 15.13.103 to 18.9.117 is hardly a choke brother. (no disrespect)

Not taking anything away from the Lalor boys, however, I believe that game was up for grabs. The Macleod boys can hold their heads up no worries about that. Through my eyes they just didn't get the bounce of the ball on the day. That's footy.

Regards

ps ... It'll be interesting to see if the Lalor boys can remove the fear from their eyes when they come play with the big boys at Heidelberg.
Sorry BOOF i wasn't refering to the score ,more the fact how cocky they were.

yeah is going to play at parkside or fitzroy stars if they get in this year
i bet your r*ped with tanks thoughts of playing you up forward, i guess he didnt see what happend in that practice match 2 yr back.... kane shaw will play chb this yr and jayden will have a sweeping roll and help out kane with his gogo gadget arms when needed.
Looking forward to preseason and playing under puff this yr should be good, good luck to every team and 3rd time lucky.....

What clubs are looking the goods for 08 can anyone tell me?
I dont want to know about Whittlesea as i dont care any more.

What clubs are looking the goods for 08 can anyone tell me?
I dont want to know about Whittlesea as i dont care any more.

Well uptodate, I recon you have to include Whittlesea they finished 2nd in 07, so they will be under the pump so will there new coach, they did sack Hammy 1 game short of the Grannie & I recon you must look at Epping.
It's a little early to pick don't you think clubs are just starting pre season.

Wallan and Kinglake leaving might be a good thing ,traveling has dropped alot with those clubs leaving.
The league might reconsider div 3 for another 12 months
To change the subject has lalor got rid of this years coach?

yeah is going to play at parkside or fitzroy stars if they get in this year

A Grade Sicko..... Get on board the devils brother!!!!!! I reckon we could get sugar back. Imagine u Gilbo and sugar running around together, would be a sight for sore eyes.....

Hope u didn't punch those bouncers up too much after presentation night.......:)

I've heard a few rumors can anyone confirm or deny the following:
Page from Whittlesea going to Bundy
Brown from Morang headed to possibly bundy or north heidelberg
Shane Bamford also of Morang headed to the fat farm Lance whitnall called home a few years back.

any truth to these?

Page gone good to see
brown staying
bamford training
raav what r u doing ?

Some news on the grap wine , is it true W/Seas coach this year going to South Morang as 2 IC to Big Ron and taking 8 players with him. P Budgen taking 5 players from South Morang to W/ Sea. What is happening to the NFL.

Moarng may be losing 7or 5 but what ive heard they are picking up some good quality players can anyone confirm?