Northern Football League Divison 1 U19's

Re: Northern Football League U19's

ahha newbold, he played one game with us against diamo up there, he is a younger bloke, presented well consdiering his build and fitness base, but hes not going to play again, sorry to disapoint you mate, i reckon the mont boys have a chance against eltham this week in the 19s, if they get a few boys back, reinke molinaro hunt trajanovski they will be in the hunt to beat em, they have some unjry cncerncs tho with molinaro and now i heard the captain tim moulas might miss with a injury aswell, i suspect his groin, anyone got anythin to add to the mont 19s
Moulas is a pig of a man. That's his real problem. Egga is a much better bloke as well.

last post was for URSINFOOTY!!!
SD: Mate most U/19 teams are put together, I heard Morang have 14 new players from last season and they are first year players that have another 2 & half years left in the U/19's.
So with the mentality of most U/19's on the site they should be there abouts in 2 years, if they stick together??

SD: Mate most U/19 teams are put together, I heard Morang have 14 new players from last season and they are first year players that have another 2 & half years left in the U/19's.
So with the mentality of most U/19's on the site they should be there abouts in 2 years, if they stick together??

You said to keep an eye on them but they are crap, there is no more to it mate, they are just crap. Who knows where they will be in 2 years i think they will still struggle to make finals, i cant really see much talent in that side.

Hey Silly Dick: what team do you belong to, you are showing your mentality by making smart arse comments like that no wonder this site doesn't get much action when morons like you are on it.:thumbsdown:

Mate im just saying it as i see it and i have spoken to some of the morang boys and they dont fancy them selfs so its not a smart ass its speaking the truth ya dwang. Oh yeh i play for mernda and about u?

morang 19's have no chance at the flag this year they are decent but no chance with the likes of mernda,lower and whittlesea

Mate im just saying it as i see it and i have spoken to some of the morang boys and they dont fancy them selfs so its not a smart ass its speaking the truth ya dwang. Oh yeh i play for mernda and about u?
SD: What number would I watch for Merda if I could be bothered heading that way on saturday morning & which boy's were ya talking to I'm sure there coach would like to hear them say that.

I see u dogged one of my questions about what club you are with..... I would say you should watch the whole side because football is a team sport. Dont worry who i was talking to it was a privet conversation not to be discussed again. At least there is some one that is on the same pages as me thanks MATTYR thumbs up for you :thumbsu:

Well Silly Dick, I play with ......... and I may get to see you if you tell me what number you are, I'm out injured, matty R was not supporting anyone it looks to me that he's saying Morang wont win the flag this season, I haven't send they will.:eek: are your eyes painted on?

Ohh gee you said to keep an eye out for them, keep an eye out for what?? thats what i mean NOTHING and MATTYR thinks the same thing. Any way there is no need to discuss this any more morang are crap and thats it. dogging my questions again i see its ok i dont need to know i let my footy do the talking have a good one bud :)

T.W.Sher do you have any affliation with lower, nate would be close to a senior game, but he needs to lift a training a bit more instead of leaving the track early thursday and heading to walks for andy hall, got good skills the boy has very damaging right hoof, would be good if played 1s, hes a favourite son at lower

The young bloke will be getting his chance tomorrow Vs Whittlesea. Good luck to him.

haha all these lower boys and morang talk, lets hit the monty talk for a bit, the 19s at mont r strugglin this yr because of a few up in the ones and heaps of injuries, considering the talent they have runnning around there at 9"40 sat mornings its a credit there not getting done by more, they will be the best team by miles next yr, guarenteed,

Whittlesea are definately looking the goods at the moment. Saw a few of the boys down at Marquee last night and they are definately in with a chance. Morang are finished, they didn't even look interested yesterday. After we kicked the first goal they just dropped their heads and wanted to go home.

haha all these lower boys and morang talk, lets hit the monty talk for a bit, the 19s at mont r strugglin this yr because of a few up in the ones and heaps of injuries, considering the talent they have runnning around there at 9"40 sat mornings its a credit there not getting done by more, they will be the best team by miles next yr, guarenteed,

That is laughable, monty are a disgrace, eltham with big players out toyed with monty all day, the panthers of 08 will dominate similar to the 17s of 06. p.s Monty worst ground in the comp by a mile

Yeah Whittlesea could go ok come finals. They've had some good wins but lost to teams they probably shouldn't have as well.
They showed us up yesterday. We didn't look like we wanted to play until the last quarter when we knew we had to fight. A few more seconds and we seriously could have won it, but we shouldn't have been in that position anyway. Personally, I think I should have stayed home and saved the petrol money. Definitely a match to forget.

That is laughable, monty are a disgrace, eltham with big players out toyed with monty all day, the panthers of 08 will dominate similar to the 17s of 06. p.s Monty worst ground in the comp by a mile

monty are just and all round shit club

going to b an interesting finals series for divvy 1 under 19s...

wat the and ebert what club are you to nubes from, really mate i was talkin to someone from the council on sat arvo, and as we r fixing our rooms and our ground at the end of the yr up our ground will be one of the best in the valley witt atmospeher mate, if u can give me 3 reasons why we are a all round shit club then ill **** off, but 6 players are not going to make a diffrence of a hundred pioints, we had cuthbertson, plugga and ambrose and pepyat out, 4 regular senior players and still won by a hundred where is your logic, monty runnin into form at the right time of the yr

MB69,

I think you will find that the lads were referring to the Monty U19s who had been spruiking up their chances for a victory on Saturday yet failed to fire a shot in anger.

As for the 1's well Monty were simply too Big & too Good on the day.

I'm not saying that the result would or could have been any different but Panthers had Contessa, Scolyer,Moyle, Quinn, Brigham and Bongetti all out injured on Saturday.

As for Plugga, well my mail tells me that the Big Fella is finished, So I wouldn't go relying too much on him to help you out. But Cutho is certainly a class unit. Pep is a good 2s player and Curtley is a big plus anytime.

And I don't agree with the Lads that Monty are a shit club, you are in fact a great club to which other clubs (Eltham included) respect but yet desperately want to beat.

I certainly won't disagree with their comments on the ground though. The Sand pit is treacherous and I am surprised that it hasn't contributed to some serious injuries.

ANyway, lets hope you do get the ground improvements and you can then have the second best ground behind the all new Panther Park. :D :D :D

mitchlle buckly is the biggest cat going around. I know for a fact he faked a back injury just so he didnt have to play against northcote park. Also nathan llewellyn was voted by his peers as the softest player ever to strap on a jumper at the bear cave. Gets around like a real ladies man hes best scalp is fat pig named kayla reckons he ate her box like a bulldog eating poridge, runs around night clubs asking blokes from other clubs to stick pills in his ass hole, sick unit.

You are a dead set tool mate, mitchell buckley has played both games against Northcote Park...if you dont know what your talking about then dont comment!!!

im a friend just havin a laugh rexlax. Him playing is probly why you lost

LLmoose how many goals u going to kick on thomastown this week mate... im tipping you to hav a day out!

haha huchie, My goal kicking has gone to the shitter. Only kicked two bags of four this year. Starting to come into some form now at the right end of the season though. Might even have another trundle in the ones this week. We will see how things pan out.