Nothing >> Luke Ball

AFail if it's really getting that hard just write him a letter or something

BTW -
921199-nick-riewoldt.jpg

Pick 30 > Nothing.
Pick 16 > Rapist.
Fair to say St. Kilda got comprehensively lathered up and Lovetted during the drafting period.

Perhaps we need to get Stokesed to recover?

I'm finally happy to say, that getting nothing for Luke Ball, has made us the winner in the 'deal'.

Removing 1 sooking list clogger who can't kick, allowed us to promote
Armo without having Ball's mum ring the club and whinge that were not giving him a fair go. Ball is worth nothing, so in the end, it was a pretty fair deal.

Ball v Hawthorn: 14 possessions, 64% efficiency, 4 clangers, 4 kicks. This in a team that had free will of the ball.

That, for pick 30? Awesomeness, Mick, awesome. Oh, and O'Bree has beem told to F Off. Nice.

Meanwhile, Armo racked up 24 touches, with 79% efficiency, 12k 12h, 5 clearances and tackles and made some bone crunching attacks on the footy. This in a tight, tough game where every possession was earned. Oh, and 13 or 14 of those 24 we're contested.

Ball had 3.

Well done Rossy. Shame on us for ever doubting you.
ANOTHERFail.

Two weeks after the game and all the Collingflogs are still bumping threads.

Even the Hawks flogs in 2008 weren't this pathetic.

dont say you wouldnt of being doing the same thing:D

where is your dad the Fireman?at least you have the balls to man up to all this shit

i thought armitage was sensational in the grand finals. he really came along in leaps and bounds in 2010, just like the st kilda fans said he would with ball gone

out performed Ball in the first one.

Take Ball out of Collingwood and add that performance to the Saints and you roll us by 6 goals in the first one.

Probably the biggest beneficiary of having 2 go's at the big 'one'.

It's Bay 13, get over it.

I'm particularly fascinated with long term Big footy members I've never heard of before.

Happy to cop Timmy, MarkT, Morgoth, potentially even Rone_ etc but there is some serious bandwagoning afoot.

Nothing >> Luke Ball