Off topic but footy related. Channel 7

Cab anyone explain how the footy is going to work as I can't make sense off it. They advertise all games are going to be on 7 plus via the net? If so does that mean live or delayed or if I'm reading it wrong all together.
Since you could not watch the woman on afl site this season don't really know how it will work with fox having rites also?
All Channel 7 games will now be able to be streamed on 7plus, that's what they're referring to, as previously in order to stream games you needed Kayo/FoxtelNowGoWhateverTheyCallIt.
Foxtel still has every game (including their own commentary for every game now) and for the first however many rounds will have exclusivity over any Saturday game.

All Channel 7 games will now be able to be streamed on 7plus, that's what they're referring to, as previously in order to stream games you needed Kayo/FoxtelNowGoWhateverTheyCallIt.
Foxtel still has every game (including their own commentary for every game now) and for the first however many rounds will have exclusivity over any Saturday game.
Yeah Think your spot on that's how I'm reading now :)
Was just reading Foxtel about to be sold to some Ukrainian billionaire x Russian money and backed by the Arabs who are taking over everything so things might change. Can go either way Foxtel gets back to having the best off or them taking local sport off and replace it with the Saudi sports leagues as footy wouldn't be making much for them.

If Foxtel were owned by the Saudis and didn't bid on the footy someone else would bid to stream. Streaming these days isn't a big thing all the TV channels do it. Channel 7 or who ever else wins the bid would just charge a monthly fee to stream, like Kayo does now.

Yeah Kayo I think is potentially being purchased by Dazn, who currently run the NFL’s streaming service and from most reports it’s pretty terrible.

FMD….
Arabs gonna buy Foxtel so we can watch the Middle East Camel Cup??
Can’t believe footy media landscape these days. AFL obviously doesn’t make the same coin it once did for networks.
Bring back the Escort Cup….

FMD….
Can’t believe footy media landscape these days. AFL obviously doesn’t make the same coin it once did for networks.
Yeah bring back byo beers at the footy too 2 slabs limit per person of course to avoid any rowdyiness.

FMD….
Yes i miss it and spice it up with real escorts!

Yeah Kayo I think is potentially being purchased by Dazn, who currently run the NFL’s streaming service and from most reports it’s pretty terrible.
Yep and just like that a day later:(

UK sports streamer DAZN to buy Foxtel in blockbuster $3.4bn deal​

don't be fooled by UK it's the Arabs that bought it.​

you beauty no more bt or braynshaw
Yeah and no roving Brian and you'll miss out on magoo and his son and watch more of the cheating best mate of billy :) Anyway now the ukranian and arabs by out of the American and 5% owned ozzie foxtel anything can happen.

Reckon it will go pay per view. You will pay a fee to watch any game.

DAZN I have it on my Streaming app , watch the Women’s champions league

Reckon it will go pay per view. You will pay a fee to watch any game.
20 bucks a game

zhelensky needs money for his cocaine habit

Off topic but footy related. Channel 7