Old Scholars

Heard Jimmy Dunham might be a bigger lost than Gilmore(still a big lost) Didnt he play with North Hobart last year and made the TFL side of the Year?

Playwin i dont think you understand what roughcrew was really talking about... i think he was taking the piss out of you mate... Your sentences dont make sense.... Im tipping you didn't make it through primary school! Ha Ha U idiot

Now Now no need for name calling.Will catch up with the both of you at tomorrows lunch for a beer?

Will young midfielder Chris Rowbottom be playing? if so how do you think he will go?
He sure will be, but based on last years efforts we can't be expecting any 30 possession and 4 goal efforts from him.

DOSA are apparently eagerly awaiting their newest recruits debut. Can anyone shed any light on Glenn Balmforth's talents.

Long season for the Roosters possibly if they can't flog the magpies tomorrow. Claremont allegedly have lost over 20 players who played Senior football last year.

On the topic of DOSA, heard today from one of my trusty DOSA sources that a popular club figure has unfortunately discovered his supposedly better half was misbehaving with the friend of an ex team mate. The victim deserves better in my opinion as on my experiences you would struggle to meet a better bloke.

Not the first time this has happened in recent years at DOSA - with a notorious Wayne Carey-Kellie Stevens-Anthony Stevens case a few years ago resulting in the departure of a popular clubman!

Long season for the Roosters possibly if they can't flog the magpies tomorrow. Claremont allegedly have lost over 20 players who played Senior football last year.

On the topic of DOSA, heard today from one of my trusty DOSA sources that a popular club figure has unfortunately discovered his supposedly better half was misbehaving with the friend of an ex team mate. The victim deserves better in my opinion as on my experiences you would struggle to meet a better bloke.

Not the first time this has happened in recent years at DOSA - with a notorious Wayne Carey-Kellie Stevens-Anthony Stevens case a few years ago resulting in the departure of a popular clubman!

you are a **** wit Barge,Mate buy the womans day for your fix of gossip.

He sure will be, but based on last years efforts we can't be expecting any 30 possession and 4 goal efforts from him.

DOSA are apparently eagerly awaiting their newest recruits debut. Can anyone shed any light on Glenn Balmforth's talents.

Glenn Balmforth is a scumbag of the very highest order. Known to kinghit blokes behind the play regularly, and employ some dirty tactics under the packs.

Lucky he has a raking right boot and a keen goal sense to make up for it.

you are a **** wit Barge,Mate buy the womans day for your fix of gossip.

Hey moogrot, easy, easy!

If people from your club don't tell me these things then I don't know about them!

Don't shoot the messenger!

Long year for the Roosters after apparently losing to Claremont yesterday!

moogrot - you have just learned first hand that Barge belives he is this forum's version of Craig Hutchison. In fact come to think of it Barge looks a little like him too - but he is not as slim and good looking as Hutchy

Hey moogrot, easy, easy!

If people from your club don't tell me these things then I don't know about them!

Don't shoot the messenger!

Long year for the Roosters after apparently losing to Claremont yesterday!

They might tell you things but you are the one putting it on a FOOTY forum .Hobart is a small place and shit happens but i dont think we need to bring it up here.Its up to you what you post mate but i would rather talk to you about football.

moogrot - you have just learned first hand that Barge belives he is this forum's version of Craig Hutchison. In fact come to think of it Barge looks a little like him too - but he is not as slim and good looking as Hutchy

:D :thumbsu:

Maybe we should send Barge up to be a panel member on the Footy Show.

Flood, come on - Craig Hutchison? Very harsh.

Moogrot - it relates to a footy club doesn't it? I suppose if another Wayne Carey like saga happened in the AFL you wouldn't discuss it on here because it doesn't relate to AFL matches themselves eh?

Don't be so precious - It's not like I mentioned any names!

Hutchy would have!

I best get back on to footy talk then - got told by the same source that a DOSA club great fears this season they could be like "the Uni of last year"! The club great also was quoted as saying there were only about 25 players on the books as of a few weeks ago.

Was also told by another DOSA source that one key player after watching Uni wallop Claremont last Sunday thinks the Rainbows are clearly inferior to OHA and Richmond.

Will be interesting to see how things pan out!

"I best get back on to footy talk then - got told by the same source that a DOSA club great fears this season they could be like "the Uni of last year"! The club great also was quoted as saying there were only about 25 players on the books as of a few weeks ago.

Was also told by another DOSA source that one key player after watching Uni wallop Claremont last Sunday thinks the Rainbows are clearly inferior to OHA and Richmond.

Will be interesting to see how things pan out!"

Youv lost me Barge. Are you trying to say that OHA and Richmond will be better than Uni or vice a versa?

Um Slug,

Read what I wrote again.

What did inferior mean when you were at school?

Assuming you have left school that is.

Regards,

Hutchy the Newsbreaker

Um Slug,

Read what I wrote again.

What did inferior mean when you were at school?

Assuming you have left school that is.

Regards,

Hutchy the Newsbreaker

Barge I assume you would be familiar with the term "oxymoron"? You would have to given that it's so close to moron...

An oxymoron is when 2 peices of information contradict each other.

Using Uni's their "walloping of Claremont" as confirmation they won't be up to OHA or Richmond was conflicting and contradictory.

In any case I almost agree with you, although for mine OHA is by far and away above both of them.

That said I still think you're a dick head.