mine areThats Power said:whats your trainer skills specifications for the one your hiring
kicking - 9
marking 8.5
handball - 6.5
tackling - 5.5
running 9.5
stamina - 6.5
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
mine areThats Power said:whats your trainer skills specifications for the one your hiring
Yeah i still wouldnt blow my whole 300,000, because you will need to pay wages starting from next week, and if your playing away ur stuffed. Ive got 80,000 left, but im bidding for a few players.Eddie Vedder said:Sainter, i reckon this is the first go at this game for a lot of us, read the thread tho, might help u a bit...
Guess a lot of it is trial and error
Yeah I'm the Mongrelssainters said:My team name is Sainters is anyone else here in the same league ?
leonmagic said:How long until you get a trainer approach you?
I just got activated (Didak FC) and my first match is in 2 days time but I dont have a trainer yet..
Thats Power said:hey..do you guys mind the "preferred position" thing at all? personally i have a couple of tall defenders and put them up front..i wonder if that is going to make any difference (like they'd suck at it)
I think, but not quite sure, you have to earn most of your money from tickets sold, food and drink and players soldsainters said:Does anone know what happens when u reach $0 anyway i got a trainer thats worth $10000 a week whats the best way of making money
thegezman said:i'm going to try to persist with the game all year, ad the more ppl that play, the more bugs can be ironed out over time, and the better and smoother it will become in the future.
you've got to remember these guys are doing this for nix. cant see them buying a house off donations and fees for premuim.
if bugs annoy you so much then i guess i can understand why you wouldn't bother with it.
i'm enjoying the game still
Dude i quit this game cause i asked for a replay and exaboy said NO!I dont think its fair for me to lose 4 points cuz of a stupid server bug.I was serious about winning the league and that was not a fair start.If he said there is going to be a vote..then i never should have quit the gamethegezman said:i'm going to try to persist with the game all year, ad the more ppl that play, the more bugs can be ironed out over time, and the better and smoother it will become in the future.
you've got to remember these guys are doing this for nix. cant see them buying a house off donations and fees for premuim.
if bugs annoy you so much then i guess i can understand why you wouldn't bother with it.
i'm enjoying the game still
settle mateThats Power said:I quit this game cuz exaboy said they will be NO replay and now he is saying there is a vote. .This game is run by a bunch of ********ers.They cannot make up their mind about what the ******** the want to do.
The anger is not cuz of the bug mate.It was the replay issue that ********ed me off.The game is good..i do not disagree on that.. the concept is awesome too and i will join next season when all things get sorted out.Well enjoy the game..i will be enjoying dreamteam and footy fanatic when its outMahama said:Brilliant Pies is right, all this anger coming from you Thats Power over a bug in a new online footy game? (Free to play I should add).
Pity you couldnt stick around and help the bug ironing-out process, making the game what could only be better, rather than leaving after one week.
Your choice though, personally I'm gonna be enjoying every week of this game