Oppo Camp Opposition supporters say the strangest things

I have to say, Carlton fans are the most downright vile, despicable and loathsome to behold. Every year, I try and find those rare gems that do not fit the generalization but every year I attend the game and they only heighten my utter hatred for them as a collective.

I couldn't attend the first game of the season but the rest of my tribe attended. I thought perhaps it might be an opportunity for them to return home with stories of kindness, unbiased support and 'Carlton Care'. Instead they told me of Blues fan screaming in my young kids faces, trying to wave them home, gesturing towards their tiny genitalia. My wife was appalled and said she would never return to a Carlton game again.
I found my hatred crumbling toward the Blues after a decades of misery and pain but after a small glimpse of success they have woken me up to the truth once again. They are the most noxious, repugnant, appalling group of supporters in any league in the world. Burn in hell....

Too far?

That's from a Richmond supporter. 🤦

That's there supporter base in a nutshell.
Amazing that he can so perfectly describe the Richmond supporter base

Screenshot 2022-06-21 221355.jpg

Two Hawk fans re-affirming the well known fact that it is impossible to have an intelligent conversation with Hawforn fans.
None of them know anything about footy.

"The sooks will bring their A game this week but just in case they get rolled have been making the "heavy training load" excuses. I reckon they hate us more than the Hawks lately"

This Tiger poster has one thing right - I hate Richmond supporters more than Hawk supporters. Richmond supporters are insufferable. I genuinely hope they don't even make the 8. It will be better for football and for everyone.

"The sooks will bring their A game this week but just in case they get rolled have been making the "heavy training load" excuses. I reckon they hate us more than the Hawks lately"

This Tiger poster has one thing right - I hate Richmond supporters more than Hawk supporters. Richmond supporters are insufferable. I genuinely hope they don't even make the 8. It will be better for football and for everyone.
Most Richmond supporters come across as being fairly immature. Probably from broken homes and constantly finding themselves in trouble with the law.

For a support base that hasn’t seen much success sans the last few years their sense of entitlement is off the charts

Look I say that GAS is the biggest finals choker of all time. But that’s sort of true because he played worse than castanga in 3 of 4 GF’s
Automatic disqualification for GOAT status with no flags imo.

Look I say that GAS is the biggest finals choker of all time. But that’s sort of true because he played worse than castanga in 3 of 4 GF’s
Automatic disqualification for GOAT status with no flags imo.
If anyone from the Geelong board posted on your Opposition teams thread we'd face an automatic suspension courtesy of your zero tolerance mods. We are just so tolerant on the Geelong Board, letting you come on and bag our greatest forward ever, even though we know you aren't at all serious

Just giving you material for the thread
But I’ll leave you guys alone if you want.

Give us one more. Pllllllllz

giphy.gif

Don’t ban the Richmond kid, guys, I quite enjoy seeing PhatBoy dissecting all the dumb shit he says on the main board. The kid gets a roasting just about every day because of PB.

View attachment 1430238

David the Cat is this allowed to print screen including usernames on another forum?
Asking for a mate
I am not inclined to give this simpleton any further traction...I will, however, have a word with one of my Richmond Mod colleagues ...it is not standard practice to take an action on a post in another Mods domain.

I sbould have nailed him on the initial post but I wont renege on my response now...

If he sets foot on the Cat Board again he can be sure of receiving a minimum of a week off...minimum being the operative word.

I am not inclined to give this simpleton any further traction...I will, however, have a word with one of my Richmond Mod colleagues ...it is not standard practice to take an action on a post in another Mods domain.

I sbould have nailed him on the initial post but I wont renege on my response now...

If he sets foot on the Cat Board again he can be sure of receiving a minimum of a week off...minimum being the operative word.
View attachment 1430238

David the Cat is this allowed to print screen including usernames on another forum?
Asking for a mate
Interesting, because I've heard the below quoted post is true;
If anyone from the Geelong board posted on your Opposition teams thread we'd face an automatic suspension courtesy of your zero tolerance mods. We are just so tolerant on the Geelong Board, letting you come on and bag our greatest forward ever, even though we know you aren't at all serious
Luckily our faithful mods aren't so thin skinned to pull the trigger too quickly