- Sep 26, 2017
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Geez you are really giving out a lot of salt in your passive aggressive postsCongrats to him, you guys are the best
Too late, I’d sayEqually, Hawthorn won a premiership by bending the rules and rushing points through in a GF (2008). The AFL changed the rules to discourage it. Hawthorn adapted and eventually won three more.
Let's see what Richmond can do.
What do you want me say without getting banned?Geez you are really giving out a lot of salt in your passive aggressive posts
Might be best not to say anything , espically conspiracy laden salty postsWhat do you want me say without getting banned?
I’m being genuine, congrats to him, you guys are the best
Clearly the most consistent team over the last 15 years
Anyway I’ve been told to buzz off, peace
I hope you’re enjoying the floggingWhat do you want me say without getting banned?
Quite remarkable they seen it as he was there to f them overSteve Hocking was the footy operations boss for 5 years and in that time Richmond won 3 flags. They should be licking his f'ing boots for allowing that cursed outcome to happen in the AFL timeline
Going in dry and too obsessed to come here squealingHere you are worrying about us while your team is getting pumped at home by the Bears
I prefer to gut the fish and cook itGuys, when you catch the fish, it’s only fair you either whack it on the head and chuck it in the esky or let it go. Toying with it like this is not cool.
Also acceptable.I prefer to gut the fish and cook it
I reckon you've been reasonably well behaved but might be best for all concerned if we agree to leave it hereWhat do you want me say without getting banned?
We don’t microwave our membership cards.Cos I just found it funny that you’re forgetting your recent finals history
Yeah mine was about Selwood, champion player but celebrations that big and hard for mid century milestones… hmm I’m not sure
200, 300 or 400 milestones sure go nuts but 50’s meh…
Good result I think. Less likely to have an away final..A few of you guys went abit early with the Richmond supporter enjoying the loss haha
Personally that’s brilliant result for me.
Can’t stand Fagan and his emotionless face and the fact they continue to fail in finals yet nothing is ever said
I hate to say it but you should never crow too early lol
Nothing is certain but death, taxes and Richmong living rent-free in Geelong fans heads.
Weekly instalment from the Comedy Board:
"Pathetic. No wonder the club culture of being sooks is what it is today."
A Tiger supporter has dredged up an article from 2004 - Yes, 2004 - in which the late, great Polly Farmer bemoaned the fact two Geelong goals in the last quarter of the 1967 GF were disallowed in dubious circumstances.
The mind boggles - how long did it take to poster to dredge up this 17 year old report? And isn't it a case of the pot calling the kettle black? After all, aren't Richmond supporters the ones obsessing over the Steve Hocking rules changes conspiracy?
Farmer still bitter over umpiring
www.theage.com.au