What 3 seasons at north does to you
Impressive work from NewsCorp to squeeze an entire article out of this
No. 4 years left.Is he out of contract?
Thought they'd had their "review" and sorted all their "interfering egos, confused reporting lines, restructuring, general managerial sh#te" etc out.Not just Bevo, Chris Grant has a lot of influence there and not good.
Guess who was in charge of the review? Grant!Thought they'd had their "review" and sorted all their "interfering egos, confused reporting lines, restructuring, general managerial sh#te" etc out.
Maybe Leppa smelt a rat over there - that's why his "discussion" with them didn't go past 1st base.
Say no moreGuess who was in charge of the review? Grant!
Because it’s an election stunt to get the AFL’s preferred party across the line.Why would Tassie be Announced the Team when they might lose it after Election on the Weekend?
The only Tasmanian political party that is firmly anti-stadium is the Greens, which both Liberal and Labor have said they will not do a deal with (but are open to deals with others).Why would Tassie be Announced the Team when they might lose it after Election on the Weekend?
Why would Tassie be Announced the Team when they might lose it after Election on the Weekend?
50,000 foundation members signed on for the Devils tonight
When do we reckon the draft concessions will start coming in? Hopefully it isn't when we're on the downswing looking to rebuild through the draft. It's possible our timing might not be great here.
Love it.50,000 foundation members signed on for the Devils tonight
I’ll offer them moral support up until the first time they beat us, after that they’re dead to me.Love it.
They deserve an AFL side. They deserved it well before GC did.
Personally I am looking forward to seeing them and hope they do well (Not against us).
Where was this promo?Curious why the promo featuring successful Tasmanian footy players missed Brodie Mihocek?
128 games and still going
215 goals
Premiership player
Club leading goal kicker many times
Yep. I'm really happy for them but the minute they beat us they become carlscum mark II.I’ll offer them moral support up until the first time they beat us, after that they’re dead to me.