Surely merger talks with surrounding clubs are ongoing.No idea , just massive disappointment
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Surely merger talks with surrounding clubs are ongoing.No idea , just massive disappointment
He seems like a good role model.Just watched Prime Trains vlog! That bloke is an absolute joke. Thinks Reid should get weeks for touching him and getting into the Wang crowd after a mediocre game.
And surely they were helping out anyway as an ex president, seems odd to put your hand up after the horse has bolted, the committee spoke to over 300 players, not sure what you could doSurely merger talks with surrounding clubs are ongoing.
And surely they were helping out anyway as an ex president, seems odd to put your hand up after the horse has bolted, the committee spoke to over 300 players, not sure what you could do
Still got to have qualityDoes anyone realistically think Corowa are coming back?
There is a player shortage and they need to find 50 players.
I can’t see it happening
Multiple team mergers is the only option for the area
You can't have a town without a footy club can you?Does anyone realistically think Corowa are coming back?
There is a player shortage and they need to find 50 players.
I can’t see it happening
Multiple team mergers is the only option for the area
Just got back to us after overcelebrating a round 1 win? Still plenty to pan out for the year, good win, could have gone either way though jeffro, is McCartney the pick of the recruits?I just want to highlight how I was laughed at and mocked in the chat by a few members, especially Peta dribble-mouth, for stating the Rovers had better local talent than the Maggies. Yet when the game was in the balance the local wang boys went missing… Rovers Young guns stood up and claimed what was theirs. Send out a search Party for the five or so ‘Guns’ that went missing in the Good Friday clash!! #rewar#rewardiffound
I just want to highlight how I was laughed at and mocked in the chat by a few members, especially Peta dribble-mouth, for stating the Rovers had better local talent than the Maggies. Yet when the game was in the balance the local wang boys went missing… Rovers Young guns stood up and claimed what was theirs. Send out a search Party for the five or so ‘Guns’ that went missing in the Good Friday clash!! #rewar#rewardiffound
Are you going ahead with your Rovers blog?I just want to highlight how I was laughed at and mocked in the chat by a few members, especially Peta dribble-mouth, for stating the Rovers had better local talent than the Maggies. Yet when the game was in the balance the local wang boys went missing… Rovers Young guns stood up and claimed what was theirs. Send out a search Party for the five or so ‘Guns’ that went missing in the Good Friday clash!! #rewar#rewardiffound
Are you going ahead with your Rovers blog?
Was the extra 1k from the prime train or to listen Geoff around the fire, imagine the prime and Geoff/tennis fan poddy hitting number 1I’m waiting for Geoff to be a guest on The Prime Trains social platforms.
I hear the Train pulled an extra 1000 through the gates on Good Friday
Was the extra 1k from the prime train or to listen Geoff around the fire, imagine the prime and Geoff/tennis fan poddy hitting number 1
You'll find him lurking the ovens and king board still sprouting his rovers nonsenseWell TF quoted more than 1000 extra but made out they were there for the Prime Train.
Maybe the two could be guest on The Front Bar
I just had a mate send me a message and say he had 2 touches up until the last 3 minutes today and he got 3 or 4 more in junk time.Sorry. But I had to share this
It's only April and the flog of the year award is already decidedSorry. But I had to share this
I Believe he refers to him as Prime stain now.Sorry. But I had to share this
One of his other nics might surprise ...It's only April and the flog of the year award is already decided
Congrats TennisFan76
Half back flank late last qtr Prime received a 20m foot pass and failed to control it and eventually fumbled the ball over the boundary line.I just had a mate send me a message and say he had 2 touches up until the last 3 minutes today and he got 3 or 4 more in junk time.