List Mgmt. Pie Time's trade and draft whispers

I have a mate who's old man works for Collingwood and have heard Jamie isn't a fan of bucks. With Nathan Brown on the move I reckon O'Shea would be a fair trade with maybe a late swap of picks to sweeten it
U and the troll from across the border can go and get ****ed. We have depth in that area. So **** each other off!

Then rage wanks.

Sorry but it's been too long since the last time rage wanks was used.

Rage makes so many mundane tasks better.

Rage flossing!

Rage filing!

Rage tax returns!

Ok, don't claim deductions angry now folks...maybe rage wanking is less destructive.

Not a troll at all. Cam is a very handy medium sized defender who plays the 3rd man up spoiler role well. If Elliot has injury concerns then I'd suggest it is a fair trade. O'shea is very durable.
I get it, sometimes we value our own more than others. From our perspective your trade scenario is equivalent to a straight swap Chad Wingard for Tom Langdon, would you do it?

Sorry it came across that way guys, I certainly haven't come here to troll.

I have a mate who's old man works for Collingwood and have heard Jamie isn't a fan of bucks. With Nathan Brown on the move I reckon O'Shea would be a fair trade with maybe a late swap of picks to sweeten it
How are your 5 marquee players doing. United front for Dimma?

I get it, sometimes we value our own more than others. From our perspective your trade scenario is equivalent to a straight swap Chad Wingard for Tom Langdon, would you do it?

I don't think that hypothetical is quite the same to be fair.

Not a troll at all. Cam is a very handy medium sized defender who plays the 3rd man up spoiler role well. If Elliot has injury concerns then I'd suggest it is a fair trade. O'shea is very durable.

Jack Frost for Ryder?

Sorry it came across that way guys, I certainly haven't come here to troll.

You are a serial Bay 13 flog. Of course you came here to troll. You were mildly amusing until the moment you attempted to pretend you were some blushing ingenue just posing legitimate questions without knowing anything, then you simply became another tiresome flogstain. Shit off back to the bay where you might be considered funny.

He is Collingwood's poster boy. He wears number 5 which is reserved for Collingwoods elite and all the little boys and girls around Collingwood are getting sleeve tattoos for their 10th birthday. Not for sale. It would be like PA trading Wingard, the suggestion is a bit insulting really.

I am certainly not Langdons biggest fan but you are under-selling him a fair bit here. Wingard for Elliot... I could live with that though.

Lol you're joking?

Interesting insight there. To be honest I don't think we need an Elliot type unless we plan on playing Wingard more in the midfield.
Ok so jamie has had back troubles the last 2 seasons which had limited his ability amd impact. Prior to that he kicked 33 goals in 17 games as a third year player. To put that into perspective Wingard in his 3rd year kicked 43 in 24. Would you accept Cam O'shea for a player who, when healthy, outputs similar potential to Wingard?

Jamies ability aside, whats O'sheas excuse for not being able to stay on the field for more than 13 games a year the past 3 seasons?

Heh, the bay's been boring of late but I didn't think it'd been this boring.

Daniel wells is poised to join Collingwood, there was a chance geelong would come to the party late but from what I'm gathering he has nominated Collingwood should be official in the next 2-3 days.
What percentage do you put on that happening?

What's your mail on Cloke?

Jamie isn't a fan of anyone. Ever seen him smile? He just wants to fly for high marks and kick goals for the Pies.

Why is it risky? Does he have injury concerns?
Hasn't missed a game since debuting.
Plays most game time on our list every year.
Training for Toyko Olympics for the marathon.
Elite runner; elite bench press in the league; also does the discuss and hammer throw.

Daniel wells is poised to join Collingwood, there was a chance geelong would come to the party late but from what I'm gathering he has nominated Collingwood should be official in the next 2-3 days.

Thank you Pie Time appreciate it