Please Spare Some Change for The Homeless Crows.

Have to admit, this is a pretty good shitfight thread. Kudos to ibd77

Much better than the previous Power muppets effort.

Us Chardonnays can spare some change.

What about you Port plebs?? Anything left over from Centrelink payments?
It was until some Carlton flog interceded with Victoria being the centre of the universe, then it became an Vic vs the world shitfight. Just in case anyone didnt notice, if you carefully look at the map of the Australia and imagine the outline of the map as an animal, where do you think the arseh*le is located?
Come to think of it, it does kinda look swollen down there after pooping out Tasmania.

207-2073889_australia-map-outline-coloured-hd-png-download.png

What about you Port plebs?? Anything left over from Centrelink payments?
Carn mate. Cost so much to run the VT Commodore these days. I had to go without food to get fuel and tyres in time for the weekly local car show and meet.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20221007-130632_Google.jpg
    Screenshot_20221007-130632_Google.jpg
    121.5 KB · Views: 17

It was until some Carlton flog interceded with Victoria being the centre of the universe, then it became an Vic vs the world shitfight. Just in case anyone didnt notice, if you carefully look at the map of the Australia and imagine the outline of the map as an animal, where do you think the a-hole is located?
Come to think of it, it does kinda look swollen down there after pooping out Tasmania.

207-2073889_australia-map-outline-coloured-hd-png-download.png
The bit next to Adelaide looks like a cloaca

academy awards oscars GIF

LMAO. A chest puffer starting a fred about money or assets, despite being financially bankrupt (TWICE) and currently 12 million in debt is peak irony 😂😂😂

When you can pay your own way then you can talk at the big boys table. Til then pipe down and enjoy your meal tickets, you minnows.

academy awards oscars GIF

LMAO. A chest puffer starting a fred about money or assets, despite being financially bankrupt (TWICE) and currently 12 million in debt is peak irony 😂😂😂

When you can pay your own way then you can talk at the big boys table. Til then pipe down and enjoy your meal tickets, you minnows.

Home is where the heart is as they say. All those dollars but no takers but I guess your mascot cant get past the no pets clause in the leases.

Well the residents of Thebarton are not happy with 61 percent in survey voting against the development and accusing their council of doing a shifty to speed through the approval process. I guess councillors can be bought out with shiny new Camries these days. Ex Liberal leader and now Croms president knows how to do shady deals badly.

And meanwhile at Alberton:)

Reading you lot are proposing to live rate free on public land for the next 20 years.
So who’s going to pick up all the dogshit?:)
Well it's not like they paid for maintenance while they were at footy park :$

And on top of all this they're kicking out a soccer club, meanwhile Port is including space for a local Basketball club in their project.

Well it's not like they paid for maintenance while they were at footy park :$

And on top of all this they're kicking out a soccer club, meanwhile Port is including space for a local Basketball club in their project.

Given your clubs long history of domestic violence, rape and misogyny, I'm guessing it's a male only basketball club?

Please Spare Some Change for The Homeless Crows.