Game Day Port v Collingwood Round 19

I'm not sure why but I'm very excited about this game.

I think we will be bringing our best today and can@t wait to see it.

Pitty we have to wait till the worst time slot of the weekend to see the game. I hate waiting around for these late sunday games to start, i need to fill in my day with washing, gardening and maybe some minecraft.

Looking forward to today, feeling relaxed and comfortable about the proposition.

A few beers and the footy. Good good.

CARN THE PAER

Really hope that the gastro bug hasn't hit the Power players as this will be a hard game anyway - GO POWER!!

In footy you are either a club on the up or a club on the way down. (The Crows and North make a mess of this theory)

Port are on the up - Collingwood down.

Port has to win for this reason. Not only to keep the top 4 hopes alive but for psychological reasons.

Brekkie in surrey hills. Couldnt ask for a nicer day. Clear skies, no wind. Very confident we can win this

Going to be putting $50 on Port by +40 based entirely on your feeling Macca. :D

Watch Cloke rack up free kicks.

Carr said everyone feeling good. Unchanged. Few blokes feeling crook earlier in the week so Amon and Mitchell brought across as a precaution.

So excited!!! Over here for the game. Heading out for lunch on the way to Fed Sq for the march.
We'll smash em (hopefully)

Game Day Port v Collingwood Round 19