Agree, almost as bad as the final Canterbury barcode polo. How hard is it ffs, Richmond and Carlton's look heaps slicker.Not sure I like the quality of the new North polos and jumpers. Just looks cheap imo.
Yep I so want that vest - can’t wait until they come in.I'd give them all your money plus your next 2 pays.
Great news Kingy thanks mate
Yep polo is cotton breathable and the hoodie is cotton synthetic - much nicer feel and not as clingy.So they’ve punted the “clingy” material?
Glad you posted that as I was going to order online based on previous sizing.
Nup quality is much much better than last years Puma ones. They actually fit better and they look much better in the flesh.Not sure I like the quality of the new North polos and jumpers. Just looks cheap imo.
Richmond and Carlton will have the same style next year too.Agree, almost as bad as the final Canterbury barcode polo. How hard is it ffs, Richmond and Carlton's look heaps slicker.
Who's flesh?Nup quality is much much better than last years Puma ones. They actually fit better and they look much better in the flesh.
No thank you
So you are a feeder, eh?
I love a hoodie, and have at least 7-8 hanging in the wardrobe, but why no option with a zipper ? those one's without are more akin to a straightjacket.
Mate, it’s tropically balmy up there!I used to play u8s in Hobart at some god forsaken hour of the morning when the sun was barely up and the puddles used to still have ice on them. We used to pull our footy socks up as high as we could till we were warm enough to not notice how cold it was.
Chick your PMs bro.Only warmth is from clutching a ewe under each arm.
I played soccer in Germany and Switzerland, used to get legs cut up by the frozen mud.I used to play u8s in Hobart at some god forsaken hour of the morning when the sun was barely up and the puddles used to still have ice on them. We used to pull our footy socks up as high as we could till we were warm enough to not notice how cold it was.
Well you should have pulled your socks up.I played soccer in Germany and Switzerland, used to get legs cut up by the frozen mud.
Well you should have pulled your socks up.
Long sleeves always for me.
Socks up.
Once got going it was ok but gee those first few tackles you felt......
You don't want to be smothering kicks off the boot in those conditions.
The bottom of the hoodie is actually a slight curve and the no elastic I find looks good with the curve. You’ll be surprised how well they fit without the elastic waist.It looks like there is no elastic part at the bottom on the hoodie which makes it look gross.
And no XS in the training top nothing for the skinny queens
Must be a boomer thing lolThe bottom of the hoodie is actually a slight curve and the no elastic I find looks good with the curve. You’ll be surprised how well they fit without the elastic waist.
I really don’t know mate. When I was in Austria recently looking at the fit dudes running/hiking up Mt Untersberg (I was in the cable car!), there were heaps of people wearing them.Is there any evidence that compression works during activity or is it more of a recovery aid?
Try U8s in the Huon Valley, playing at the Geeveston, Cygnet and Kermandie ovals.
Most southern AFL fields in the world
I was given a compression sleeve to wear over my knee to help reduce swelling during activity. Dunno if that helps.Is there any evidence that compression works during activity or is it more of a recovery aid?
I was given a compression sleeve to wear over my knee to help reduce swelling during activity. Dunno