Can't understand why AFLQ don't allow more local footy match of rounds to use Yeronga, Caboolture,Coorparoo etc. might help promote lower level footy a bit plus help clubs out of ground si
Tremendous idea
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Can't understand why AFLQ don't allow more local footy match of rounds to use Yeronga, Caboolture,Coorparoo etc. might help promote lower level footy a bit plus help clubs out of ground si
Fat fella that plays in 2,s Spud? Only new to club this year.blocker are you from the saints ? Can't work out who you are?
My comment "issue" is about respecting teams in your comp 2015.not a comp in 2016.So you are having a go at a guy for trying to sell the club in the local rag? A paper that is completely biased towards our local league club as you would know as you must be a local AN. So a bit harsh jumping all over him for trying to talk up the club.
Also just remember that we were in QFA just a couple of years ago (even won a couple of premierships a few years back) so why the shock we would want to get back to that level? We are a club that has been successful in the past and want to be successful again at the highest level we can play. So dont know what your issue is?
I dunno haven't seen yous play yet where did you come fromFat fella that plays in 2,s Spud? Only new to club this year.
Good to hear......they deserve a bit of luck.A couple of quick texts to enquire: I have been told the contaminated soil is in relation to the clubhouse foundation work, ground has no
issue with soil condition.
Not knowing how we went last year but talk around club is we are a 10 goal better side this year. Whether that puts us in the hunt remains to be seen. Where you from Spud?How are the saints looking? Blocker
From surfers but haven't played for a few years. Didn't even know this site existed until last week. Love my footy and a chat,plus a pie and a beer.I dunno haven't seen yous play yet where did you come from
How you blokes looking this year Spud. Should handle the Pirates this week. Seen on last years results you beat them twice but games were close by the looks?Ex Logan player drafted to the south east Suns
Who you play for AN?Good to hear......they deserve a bit of luck.
Must be sick of doing ball work and pool session at the same time..
Ex Logan player drafted to the south east Suns
How you blokes looking this year Spud. Should handle the Pirates this week. Seen on last years results you beat them twice but games were close by the looks?
Just a footy lover....looking forward to Saturday....Who you play for AN?
Ex Logan player drafted to the south east Suns
Is he lying to me Kcab you reckon? Logan Bogans can't be trusted.How could he have played them last year he was drafted to a new club according to him .
who you follow up north?Just a footy lover....looking forward to Saturday....
For the Buffs to win KP may have to throw that 64kg body around and create some havoc.
Haha I think they have only had 1 decent flooding this season, back in my day, early 2000's it barely flooded but the last few years it seems a regular article in the local paper! Add the clubhouse being rebuilt (went past today - whole front half gone) I hope they have a great year onfield.Good to hear......they deserve a bit of luck.
Must be sick of doing ball work and pool session at the same time..
Not trying to sound like a smartarse but you were actually in div 4 last year and have moved up to div 3 this year... but good luck with it all anywayYeah sometimes you have to bite the bullet though. Wynnum dropped down last year due to a lack of player numbers. After a successful season in Div 3 gets the club confidence up again and then we are on the rise and moving up again. People talking like div 3 is the end of the world, but it is still a hard game of footy each week and a different culture. Some clubs like Woodsmen are happy to stay there and good on them! But we used it as a building phase and were glad for it.
Not trying to sound like a smartarse but you were actually in div 4 last year and have moved up to div 3 this year... but good luck with it all anyway