Axel Scheffer
- May 21, 2013
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Mayne v Springwood would be a great match to watch. Winner of North and South.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Unfortunately won't be as great a match up as everyone would hope with the Pumas going in very undermanned due to a host of key players being unavailable. Will be half strength at best.Mayne v Springwood would be a great match to watch. Winner of North and South.
Some clubs are playing scratch matches this week.
Cool. Any more info on these games, when and where ?? Could be worth checking out.Kedron vs Ferny Grove
Caboolture vs Moorooka
I think those are 2 going ahead that I've heard about, probably more
Now wingman at some stage you might have to get your own pill mateSpades to wingman on repeat all year
Kedron play ferny grove on 21st at kedron 2pm.Cool. Any more info on these games, when and where ?? Could be worth checking out.
Now wingman at some stage you might have to get your own pill mate
Some clubs are playing scratch matches this week.
Kedron vs Ferny Grove
Caboolture vs Moorooka
I think those are 2 going ahead that I've heard about, probably more
Kedron play ferny grove on 21st at kedron 2pm.
Don't know about the other but 21st for fg and kedron mate.So these two games are not actually this week, but next week ??
Don't you worry about wingman. He's been known to attract some footy and attention at times.wouldn't be a true wing man if you did!
Will have to come down to the Red Legger bar and watch!Kedron play ferny grove on 21st at kedron 2pm.
Does he get the job done though?Don't you worry about wingman. He's been known to attract some footy and attention at times.
I heard he is fighting Paul gallen in March can anyone confirm?Pine Rivers new coach is paying $1.03 to be suspended before round 5.
9 team Comp and a top 4
#moorookabaktoobak
Can confirm you are a w@nker!! We have all moved on, pity you can't. You keep banging on about how it is all in the past, but yet you still can't help yourself. Take a step back and have a look at what a massive flog your posts make you out to be!!I heard he is fighting Paul gallen in March can anyone confirm?
beware of the Pirates steeling your treasure9 team Comp and a top 4
#moorookabaktoobak
Yup I'm a w***er.. How was that pine rivers or football related?? Just a bit of a joke but once again the tissues come out you blokes need to get of the mummy's tit slightly sensitive by the looks of it..Can confirm you are a w@nker!! We have all moved on, pity you can't. You keep banging on about how it is all in the past, but yet you still can't help yourself. Take a step back and have a look at what a massive flog your posts make you out to be!!
Who said anything about it being Pine Rivers related Nick? Check my username, don't believe Pine Rivers is located in Sixth Ave is it?Yup I'm a ******.. How was that pine rivers or football related?? Just a bit of a joke but once again the tissues come out you blokes need to get of the mummy's tit slightly sensitive by the looks of it..
Yup I'm a ******.. How was that pine rivers or football related?? Just a bit of a joke but once again the tissues come out you blokes need to get of the mummy's tit slightly sensitive by the looks of it..