Get a Aldi $3.50 wine now, then pick up a sausage tomorrow at Bunnings. Oh that sounds a bit weird. LOLGoing to bed early, goodnight all
I told ya the $3.50 wine works.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Get a Aldi $3.50 wine now, then pick up a sausage tomorrow at Bunnings. Oh that sounds a bit weird. LOLGoing to bed early, goodnight all
Well i might just be….I'm not as big a flog but have a similar hate for North Melbourne…..did i mention I'm not as big a flogYou JHF burner account?
Cause I think you just sound a little worried about not being able to get a kick!!
Not sure if anyone was going to attend this tonight
I want to get blind not go blind.Get a Aldi $3.50 wine now, then pick up a sausage tomorrow at Bunnings. Oh that sounds a bit weird. LOL
I told ya the $3.50 wine works.
Bruhn has been very good lately and Bowes has gone up a gear.We’ll be fine just mean we’ll get more Bowes and Bruhn on the ball
What is pissing me off right now is how do the medical staff let a Hamstring awareness issue even if it was a minor strain become potentially season ending surly they needed him to sit out the required time and hoped he would get back to play the prelim or GF.
It's what I've heard. Stewart out crook, not hamstring and Mullin in. I don't have a huge amount of confidence in the Intel.That’s what I’m thinking too
Is it still blowing a gale in Adelaide?
It's the cheapest for sureI'll be saying that soon. I just visited Aldi and picked up my trusty $3.50 Shiraz. Money well spent. How is Aldi not the best store in the world?
What is pissing me off right now is how do the medical staff let a Hamstring awareness issue even if it was a minor strain become potentially season ending surly they needed him to sit out the required time and hoped he would get back to play the prelim or GF.
I want to get blind not go blind.
Very loosely sourced but I'm hearing it isn't his hamstring. Before today he was expected to play.What is pissing me off right now is how do the medical staff let a Hamstring awareness issue even if it was a minor strain become potentially season ending surly they needed him to sit out the required time and hoped he would get back to play the prelim or GF.
depends how hard the wind is blowingDidn’t think the rain in Melbourne would matter to a game in Adelaide.
I thought that on the 7th year all sins and debts get wiped away
Very loosely sourced but I'm hearing it isn't his hamstring. Before today he was expected to play.
Scott was forgiven in 3 years. But it's still not ****ing funny!!