Game Day QF.2 Port Adealide vs Geelong, Thursday Sept 5 2024 @ AO 7:40pm (AEST)

It's what I've heard. Stewart out crook, not hamstring and Mullin in. I don't have a huge amount of confidence in the Intel.
It’s funny how we both have intel yet no idea who’s right
Mines from a mate who plays footy with Stewart’s best mate and sent me the print screen in the group chat
FWIW I know they’re good mates due to the fact Stewart has ran water for the local club on occasions this year

What is pissing me off right now is how do the medical staff let a Hamstring awareness issue even if it was a minor strain become potentially season ending surly they needed him to sit out the required time and hoped he would get back to play the prelim or GF.
Would not be surprised if this has been the plan the whole time so that Ken puts thought into how to handle Stewart only for him to be a late out.

No one wants to see injuries or players out, but I have to admit that it's quite enjoyable to see the sooking on social media around the noise of Stewart being a late out - apparently it's not fair on the betting industry, so Scott & Geelong need to be fined for misreporting of things 😂
F* gambling companies

I hope scotty has a plan to get the win tonight.

Part 1

Lure Port into a cunning trap by tricking them into thinking Stewart was playing.

Part 2

Throw Port into chaos by withdrawing Stewart just before the game.

Part 3

Watch JHF, Butters & Co waltz the ball out of the middle from the opening bounce.

Part 4

Spring the trap by, um, well......by, um.....

Oh hell.

I'm starting to have a feeling that some members of this board wouldn't have much fun being a member of a cult
invisible face GIF by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Me drinking my “$3.50 wine”