Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII

Jeez man, I searched for that s**t for ages wondering wtf was going on. Kanye is legit mentally unwell. It’s actually pretty sad seeing him unravel like that.
Cocaine is a hell of a drug...

FWIW Defcon 3 isn't actually going to war. Its the point where the US military gets ready for nuclear war beyond their "normal" level of readiness. Its about halfway from normality to nuclear war.

So technically Kanye hasn't declared war on Jewish people. He's just getting ready to.:drunk:

yeah yeah.... what is it 5 or 6 you have clocked up??? lucky bugger. i could throw in a few weeks at Ios and a running of the bulls for good measure but i suspect you have those covered,

more recently Louth races (pre covid) was a great event.
OursGoTo11.jpg
I've never done the running of the bulls. Thought about doing it but was talked out of it by some mates who'd been. Needless to say, they weren't big fans.

Cologne Carnival and King's Day in Amsterdam are also great fun.

View attachment 1536783
I've never done the running of the bulls. Thought about doing it but was talked out of it by some mates who'd been. Needless to say, they weren't big fans.

Cologne Carnival and King's Day in Amsterdam are also great fun.
still remember my lungs burning from the lactic acid and lack of sleep running up the first section to get to the town square where the coral widens a bit before the bulls were released. Berlin carnival of culture another ripper.

yeah yeah.... what is it 5 or 6 you have clocked up??? lucky bugger. i could throw in a few weeks at Ios and a running of the bulls for good measure but i suspect you have those covered,

more recently Louth races (pre covid) was a great event.

Never been to the Louth races but love a country race meeting.

Favourite over the years was the Carathool Races and the recovery day the next day.

Hay Races then get suited up afterwards and then the Hay B&S was a fine old time!

Never been to the Louth races but love a country race meeting.

Favourite over the years was the Carathool Races and the recovery day the next day.

Hay Races then get suited up afterwards and then the Hay B&S was a fine old time!
reckon i might have to put that one in the calandar as well, definately a bit closer to us than Louth.

Cocaine is a hell of a drug...

FWIW Defcon 3 isn't actually going to war. Its the point where the US military gets ready for nuclear war beyond their "normal" level of readiness. Its about halfway from normality to nuclear war.

So technically Kanye hasn't declared war on Jewish people. He's just getting ready to.:drunk:

He’s bipolar for sure. He struggles with it a bit because when he’s off his meds is when he’s at his most creative.

I had a mate who was bipolar. He said the medication made him feel like he wasn't himself. Like some part of him was missing.

I think i got a spam text today (I’m with Optus and they said to keep an eye out for this shit) that said my Netflix has been canceled, I didn’t open the text, straight away I knew it was bullshit because everything is up to date and our Netflix is still working.

Has anyone else had the same shit?

No one cares about that.

Did you sell the TV?

On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app

Nope. The couple that came in late out bid them.

Funny enough I took it off the wall about an hour ago and I’m about to patch it up. Odds on that one of my kids knocks it off the stand now lol.