Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII

Honestly listening to him talking about lighting up buildings, I was thinking this campaigner is a psychopath

Edit- he’s not a psychopath, but the military is very good at creating separation and accountability.

Honestly listening to him talking about lighting up buildings, I was thinking this campaigner is a psychopath

Edit- he’s not a psychopath, but the military is very good at creating separation and accountability.
Plenty of good Germans. Just look at the IOF.

It's a sad situation, but I can't feel sorry for people who started their nonsense 600 years after the other nonsense and claim their's is the first and last you'll ever need and cover their women from head to toe, where the jews have their women sit higher (on top level) in the equally nonsensical place of worship. Honestly.

In this instance, they started it by killing 1300 or so of their biggest supporters in Israel.

They don't get my sympathy, they get my condemnation. It's a ridiculous situation, terrible for all involved, but had Oct 7 not happened, they would have my support.

But, they have been trying to annihilate the jews for 80+ years, you'd think they'd get the message.

What? Can you please explain what you mean by that?

Lollllllllll. It is a cabinet stocked with billionaires, finance execs, rapists and people he needs to keep quiet. If you think these campaigners are in it for anything other than themselves, you’re a dumb campaigner. The fact you look to this new administration with anything other than revulsion tells everyone where your values lay.

You have nothing to base this on. Trump will give Israel free rein. When Biden tried to pause arms transfers, the republicans in congress overrode him.

The only push back to genocide from elected reps in the US is coming from the dems. That massie just wants the us to stop funding it. He couldn’t give a **** about the actual genocide.

And as per usual, a member of the “they’re all the same” clique has picked a side. Every single time. It’s like a scientific law at this point.

So what's the change? Nothing. Yes a tiny minority of Democrats opposed arms sales and it made no difference. Your revisionist history on Biden is laughable. He wasn't even in power.

Yes Massie wants to stop the government wasting tax dollars whereas you want higher tax receipts. He is also anti foreign influence in US foreign policy.

Unless you don’t think killing will haunt you it’s not the path. I don’t know my brother very well but his coldness when I’ve spoken to him having buildings full of people for a target they believed had an enemy hit wasn’t something I could live with, but it didn’t matter to him at all as far as I could tell he was all in on the cause.

His only gripe was that they didn’t let him carry out more missions because they hold a lot of officers back once they get their combat hours up.

They put him behind a desk when he got back and left as soon as he was allowed.

He’s a fire fighter now.
yeah nah not frontline thats crazyy

there are heaps of jobs behind the scenes that look interesting like intelligence jobs etc

Plenty of good Germans. Just look at the IOF.

I should make it clear, I’m not judging him, I have never been in a war so I would never judge anyone that has been. I actually hate people that condemn soldiers when they have never been in that situation themselves.

Though it is pretty jarring when you hear someone talk like that.

So what's the change? Nothing. Yes a tiny minority of Democrats opposed arms sales and it made no difference. Your revisionist history on Biden is laughable. He wasn't even in power.

Yes Massie wants to stop the government wasting tax dollars whereas you want higher tax receipts. He is also anti foreign influence in US foreign policy.

What’s the revisionist history?

The topic was where any resistance to genocide is coming from in high level US politics. I provided the answer.

It obviously wasn’t effective. And massive and Paul and them aren’t opposed to genocide. They’re just opposed to paying for it.

Damn. I was hoping that wasn’t the case.
The post you responded to was mask off racism. It was that obvious. Also it's hilarious that a certain poster has labelled you a Nazi. Ignore that gaslighting mate, it's clear you aren't anywhere near that type of arse hole 👍

Just wanted to give the poster a chance to clarify.

And yeah, I’m pretty comfortable that I’m not a Nazi. Appreciate you tho

anyone have experience in the ADF reserves? (Navy preferred)
You'll be wet, you'll be homesick and frightened, but the pride of the fleet will be you!

What’s the revisionist history?

The topic was where any resistance to genocide is coming from in high level US politics. I provided the answer.

It obviously wasn’t effective. And massive and Paul and them aren’t opposed to genocide. They’re just opposed to paying for it.

Biden being against the genocide is bullshit. He wasn't running the country. How do you know Thomas Massie isn't against genocide. He's certainly against AIPAC.

So someone within the administration tried to slow arms transfers? That’s my point.

I’ve only seen massie and co discuss the issue with regards to withdrawing American support. In line with their overall philosophy. If you can find me one statement of his where he wants the genocide to stop I’ll take it back.

What? Can you please explain what you mean by that?
I'll explain it to you, because I know you are a decent person.

I don't know what bit you want explained - if there's something else, I'm sure you'll let me know - so I will go with the lot.

Jews were clearly there first, the Muslim religion was "invented" 600 years later than Christianity.... So that is monotheisms Catholicism and Jewish(ness).

When Israel was invented at the end of WW2, the armies of the surrounding nations joined forces, attacked it and lost on the day it became a nation, ie: since inception.

In a synagogue there are two levels, only men on the bottom, only women on the 2nd level. Separated.

The same forces who attacked it in 1948, did so again in 1967 and 1973. AKA, attempting annihilation, losing and complaining until this very day.

I've said it before, I'll say it again: The only country where Jews and Muslims live side by side with equal rights is....Israel. The only country who does anything for the Palestinians is Israel. Nobody is saying they are perfect, I frankly don't care enough to get involved. But, I abhor antisemitism. Genuinely despise it, those calling me racist aren't Muslim, they are lefty White dudes who likely have never read a book about the place, certainly have never been and wouldn't actually know. Their own blatant antisemitism is blinding them from the reality of situation. Racist me? Sorry, I read a few books and know a thing or two.

I'm not against Muslim immigration, I'm against coming to Australia and pushing nonsense. And I'm against non citizens having recourse to Public Funds. They can have access once there is no Aussie Kids living in poverty.

That's it, that's my opinion, shoot me.

It doesn't get more racist than that. Really sad, tbh.
You don't like statement of facts, do you Groggy? I get it. I'm coming at it from an anti-theistic point of view. I have no skin in the game. Either do you.

I think all religious zealots should stick to their own nonsense. Both sides.

I am just as antisemitic as you, I'm just Pro-Israel as those campaigners have dealt with enough and given they don't really rely on oil weath (reserves) - Paz Oil notwithstanding, they've done ok with their slice of the world. My Cricket Captain at School was Muslim (Bangladesh U17/U19 Rep & Gun), our coach made him keep me sober by billeting us together. I'm up to 27 years of being across this from a non-white Australian POV.

Thanks for showing me your true colours though, I would have been nice to you even though you're an incredibly sad, old white man with no skin in the game either, and no understanding of HISTORY. Literally none.

I don't know what bit you want explained - if there's something else, I'm sure you'll let me know - so I will go with the lot.

Jews were clearly there first, the Muslim religion was "invented" 600 years later than Christianity.... So that is monotheisms Catholicism and Jewish(ness).

When Israel was invented at the end of WW2, the armies of the surrounding nations joined forces, attacked it and lost on the day it became a nation, ie: since inception.

In a synagogue there are two levels, only men on the bottom, only women on the 2nd level. Separated.

The same forces who attacked it in 1948, did so again in 1967 and 1973. AKA, attempting annihilation, losing and complaining until this very day.

I've said it before, I'll say it again: The only country where Jews and Muslims live side by side with equal rights is....Israel. The only country who does anything for the Palestinians is Israel. Nobody is saying they are perfect, I frankly don't care enough to get involved. But, I abhor antisemitism. Genuinely despise it, those calling me racist aren't Muslim, they are lefty White dudes who likely have never read a book about the place, certainly have never been and wouldn't actually know. Their own blatant antisemitism is blinding them from the reality of situation. Racist me? Sorry, I read a few books and know a thing or two.

I'm not against Muslim immigration, I'm against coming to Australia and pushing nonsense. And I'm against non citizens having recourse to Public Funds. They can have access once there is no Aussie Kids living in poverty.

Palestinians are genetically associated with that land since the bronze age. Their genetic markers include ancient Israeli ones that suggest they converted to Islam and stayed where they'd been for millenia, maybe 4000 years.

They're basically the same people with different religions. The arabs didn't displace the people who were there, just added to their gene pool.

You don't like statement of facts, do you Groggy? I get it. I'm coming at it from an anti-theistic point of view. I have no skin in the game. Either do you.

I think all religious zealots should stick to their own nonsense. Both sides.

I am just as antisemitic as you, I'm just Pro-Israel as those campaigners have dealt with enough and given they don't really rely on oil weath (reserves) - Paz Oil notwithstanding, they've done ok with their slice of the world. My Cricket Captain at School was Muslim (Bangladesh U17/U19 Rep & Gun), our coach made him keep me sober by billeting us together. I'm up to 27 years of being across this from a non-white Australian POV.

Thanks for showing me your true colours though, I would have been nice to you even though you're an incredibly sad, old white man with no skin in the game either, and no understanding of HISTORY. Literally none.
Mask off 👍

You need to read different books.

“The only country who does anything for the Palestinians is Israel.”…. Yeah nah.

I don't consider stating historical facts to be racism. But If I was as blatantly antisemitic as you, I'd also be trying to deflect.

You're an unread racist. It doesn't get much worse to be honest.

I'm tipping you had a really good blow job from an Iraqi or somewhere near once, it wouldn't have been in the last 30 years (let's just say that) - and you sprout your antisemitism (bcos
you're an anti-semite) as fact rather than me sprouting Islamophobia (If that's what you're getting at), for clearly obvious reasons.

As I said earlier, I have absolute disdain for both sides as there is no evidence of either. You clearly believe you're correct & on the right side of history and that's your right. But I'm not ugly enough to wear a mask, you should probably keep yours on though.

You need to read different books.

“The only country who does anything for the Palestinians is Israel.”…. Yeah nah.

Ask Arabs who live in Israel.

They are the ones you should listen to/read. They know. Their opinion is what matters. They actually can speak their minds...

Palestinians are genetically associated with that land since the bronze age. Their genetic markers include ancient Israeli ones that suggest they converted to Islam and stayed where they'd been for millenia, maybe 4000 years.

They're basically the same people with different religions. The arabs didn't displace the people who were there, just added to their gene pool.

They are the same, cousins in fact. Makes the whole situation even sadder. I don't get it, won't ever understand it, don't try to. Just read as many neutral articles as possible, that's all anyone can do.

[emoji[emoji6]][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji6]" data-quote="Val Keating" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Didn’t take long for the “rebels” in Syria to start beheading minorities and other ethnic groups.

Source?

Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII