Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII

And you complained about being called a covid conspiracy nut lol
Where did the Virus come from, Chad?

If it weren't from a Lab in China, where!?

Very interested in your feels, on this....

I KNOW MORE ABOUT POKÉMON THAN YOU!!!

Cringe x100. Next you'll be telling us... never mind.

You're the one who raised it, mate.

Also you're an old man using "cringe".
How do you know they aren't an it?

...Legal immigrants mate, I'm sure you understand the difference.

You do live in Australia and judging by your photo you ain't First Nations, unless I'm sorely mistaken.

A terror attack that killed 15, a car bombing outside Trump hotel and now another mass shooting of at least 11 people in the US. And it's 1 day into 2025.

Absolute shithole of a country.
Yeah nah. If you go to scum areas, sure. Just don't go to scummy areas.

Louisiana is a shit hole. Nola is terrible.

The equivalent would be going to Dandenong Plaza or Western Sydney and saying Australia is shit. California is another shit hole, full of clowns. I like Wyoming, Utah and Colorado as they are places even glorious Australia will never have.

But you are a neo-con

LOL... Chadwick is many things. A decent Human Being, yes! A Neo Con? No, he gives the rest of us Neo-Cons - a bad name then.

Can you be a neo-con without ever firing a gun? Just asking for a mate.

There have been a million opportunities for each and every one of you to turn the other cheek and show the other some kindness, and no one takes it.

It's become like one of those old family blood feuds where no one remembers how it started and, IMO, it would be a good thing to end it.

Edit: it's not scorn man. I respect all of you but just really hate seeing you all at each other's throats like this.
You're a good guy and 100% right about this but frankly I just don't give a **** anymore.

ferball then jumped on and attacked me for calling an artist called Immortal Technique a "conspiracy theorist". Which he is. Like, undeniably he is. He is famous for it lol.

ferball then proceeded to say I am incapable of understanding hip-hop, called me a privileged white guy, called me racist, attacked me for working for VicPol, called me toxic, said he doesn't like me, said I am not a good person, abused me repeatedly, and then tried to suggest he was the victim 😂.

You just posted Reagan by Killer Mike captain self awareness.

The song that talks about the US government importing cocaine to start the crack epidemic and then "both sides" both sides of US politics. I know you're not gonna agree that the Reagan's admin imported coke to start the crack epidemic so what part of it do you agree with? The bit about Reagan being the antichrist cos of 666. That was a "conspiracy theory"
we laughed about in high school... back in the 80s when them bricks came on military plane.

You know ... cos Oliver North's associates were wanting to move some product.

Then you act as if this music is somehow different to that other guy cos he's a conspiracy theorist. Do you know how frustrating that sort of behaviour is, especially when coupled with the other shit.

BTW

You are racist. You called me "chief" and after I told you stop you still call other people chief in a derogatory manner. That's outright racism. At least be honest and keep calling that warball footy team from Washington the Redskins if you're gonna say that to people. You still post those gifs in exactly the manner those academics I showed you describe it when they describe "digital blackface".

And I'm sure you don't mean to be racist, its systemically programmed into you by the circumstances of growing up in Australia exposed to the things you are exposed to. The only reason i brought it up was cos you kept calling people anti-semitic for daring to suggest any Australian that served with the IOF in Gaza should be investigated for war crimes and crimes against humanity on their return to Australia. Something that's actually consistent with our obligations under international law.

You don't like it when someone calls you racist so don't do it to other people for doing less than you.

Also ... how am I the victim?

And of what?

LOL... Chadwick is many things. A decent Human Being, yes! A Neo Con? No, he gives the rest of us Neo-Cons - a bad name then.

Can you be a neo-con without ever firing a gun? Just asking for a mate.
He loves interventionist foreign policy, the spreading of democracy when it suits him and justifies pretty much any conflict his beloved America/Israel gets itself into.

All Neocons love others doing their fighting for them.

[emoji6][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="Bojan KantKick" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
He loves interventionist foreign policy, the spreading of democracy when it suits him and justifies pretty much any conflict his beloved America/Israel gets itself into.

All Neocons love others doing their fighting for them.

You’re right about these little Nazi ****ers Chad. Dog whistles are becoming foghorns.

[emoji6][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="Bojan KantKick" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
I'm not the one supporting Azov friend.

Nice one, Hando. You’re reposting neo Nazi accounts , you’re vomiting up Russian shit in this thread. It plays well to the fried members of this clubhouse, who are too cooked to push back, but it’s clear where you’re coming from. At least have the plums to own it.

Would you prefer I post William Burns, current head of the CIA on NATO expansion and the views of Russia from 2008. Provoked, not justified.

The song that talks about the US government importing cocaine to start the crack epidemic and then "both sides" both sides of US politics. I know you're not gonna agree that the Reagan's admin imported coke to start the crack epidemic so what part of it do you agree with? The bit about Reagan being the antichrist cos of 666. That was a "conspiracy theory"
we laughed about in high school... back in the 80s when them bricks came on military plane.

You know ... cos Oliver North's associates were wanting to move some product.

Then you act as if this music is somehow different to that other guy cos he's a conspiracy theorist. Do you know how frustrating that sort of behaviour is, especially when coupled with the other shit.

BTW

You are racist. You called me "chief" and after I told you stop you still call other people chief in a derogatory manner. That's outright racism. At least be honest and keep calling that warball footy team from Washington the Redskins if you're gonna say that to people. You still post those gifs in exactly the manner those academics I showed you describe it when they describe "digital blackface".

And I'm sure you don't mean to be racist, its systemically programmed into you by the circumstances of growing up in Australia exposed to the things you are exposed to. The only reason i brought it up was cos you kept calling people anti-semitic for daring to suggest any Australian that served with the IOF in Gaza should be investigated for war crimes and crimes against humanity on their return to Australia. Something that's actually consistent with our obligations under international law.

You don't like it when someone calls you racist so don't do it to other people for doing less than you.

Also ... how am I the victim?

And of what?
you can go back even further, when they literally chained and gaged Bobby Seale in a US courtroom and for what?
He was so dangerous to the political machine that his presence at the ‘68 democrat convention was enough bring up conspiracy charges.

Logic around these parts, he must’ve been a right winger..

Straight from putins lips to your keyboard. You’re an absolute mark. Just an easily manipulated person.

**** off dickhead. Don't start criticising me for something that happened in december when you were doing the same thing before Trump's election.

lol nice work genius.

I responded to you sooking that I "didn't read your article", and when I point out that you didn't watch my video and I linked it before you linked the article, you respond with abuse.

Now who is having the tantrum?! Hahaha

My self-awareness is just fine. Need I remind you that I said multiple times I like/used to like IT? Just because someone's a conspiracy theorist doesn't mean I automatically don't like them.

Yeah, Killer Mike has some conspiracy tendencies. No where near the level of IT though, who is like the final boss of conspiracy theory MCs. But in both punk and hip-hop that I grew up on, a natural distrust of government would often stray well into "conspiracy theory" territory. Acknowleding that there's conspiracy theories in the music doesn't automatically mean I don't like the music, and I never said as such. You're the one who kept trying to push that narrative because you jumped to that conclusion, not me.

You're a conspiracy theorist and you got your feelings hurt when you saw me use the term, because your default position is to disagree with whatever I say no matter what.

BTW

You are racist.

"Gee, why won't Chad debate the issues with me? Respond to me point by point!"

You called me "chief" and after I told you stop you still call other people chief in a derogatory manner.

Cool, you've called me far worse things :)

You still post those gifs in exactly the manner those academics I showed you describe it when they describe "digital blackface".

Oh my god he did it again hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

slide_246745_1449097_free.gif

You’re right about these little Nazi ****ers Chad. Dog whistles are becoming foghorns.

I know. It's adorable. They think they're slick and subtle when the reality is they're as transparent as a clean glass window.

And then they try and deflect and obfuscate and attack... as if that covers their tracks.

It's fantastic and hilarious :D

There have been a million opportunities for each and every one of you to turn the other cheek and show the other some kindness, and no one takes it.

It's become like one of those old family blood feuds where no one remembers how it started and, IMO, it would be a good thing to end it.

Edit: it's not scorn man. I respect all of you but just really hate seeing you all at each other's throats like this.
It might not look like it, but I think everyone is actually enjoying themselves.

It is not often that you can have these political debates in real life.

It might not look like it, but I think everyone is actually enjoying themselves.

I would very much prefer to not be attacked by bullies constantly on a footy forum, to be honest.

The sad part is they try and pretend they aren't bullies, when the truth is blatantly obvious.

This thread like previous incarnations is an interesting psychological experiment. No matter how strong the evidence presented, some are so committed to their cause/viewpoint that they refuse to believe it or just ignore it. Usually followed by some abuse or accusation rather than rebuttal or conversation about the topic.

Being Anti-war seems to be an extremist view on here for some reason.

Being Anti-war seems to only apply to "The West" for some in here who refuse to condemn Russia and Putin for invading Ukraine.

Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII