Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII

[emoji6][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="Bojan KantKick" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Why am I supposed to care about that? I said Musk had many faults.

Because he doesn’t care about justice for the women involved.

He wants people angry and voting.

There was an inquiry into grooming in the UK. Over 90% of grooming gangs are traditional poms. Its pretty much a proportional thing across the population.

But Musk is obviously trying to drive support for that anti Muslim pogrom that happened a few months ago.

Because he thinks he can rule the world.

Someone should give him a drink laced with pollonium.
That inquiry was garbage intended not to offend. They don't collect the necessary data for it to be accurate. They won't do a proper inquiry now or investigate the CPS as Starmer was running it.

No. THat writer is clearly pushing for US imperialism. He pretty clearly wanted military intervention in 2014, which would have been unsuccessful and wildly irresponsible.

I was responding to Bojan cherry picking one line from it, and then contorting it to again favour Putin.
Of course. He's a neocon whose wife organised the coup in 2014. Keep up.

Isn't overwhelming public sentiment in the UK about Musk a combination of dislike, hatred and contempt?
People don't really pay much attention to him over here. Certainly don't see the crying you get on here about him. If you are not on twitter then the UK press will tell you all about him or a Labour politician will make a fool out of themselves talking about him.

[emoji6][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="Bojan KantKick" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Of course. He's a neocon whose wife organised the coup in [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]. Keep up.

You didn’t think anyone would read your silly article.

I do find it ironic that Elon banged on and on about how he would never respect trans people by using their preferred names (or pronouns), but he apparently has no problem whatsoever called Steve Yaxley "Tommy Robinson".
Thought you'd be a Tommy Robinson supporter.

You didn’t think anyone would read your silly article.

It wasn't my silly article. It was a Us Neo-Cons married to Victoria Nuland. Keep up. Why were John Brennan and John McCain in Kiev in 2014? Keep up.

That inquiry was garbage intended not to offend. They don't collect the necessary data for it to be accurate. They won't do a proper inquiry now or investigate the CPS as Starmer was running it.
The British establishment is rife with kiddie fiddlers. Jimmy Saville, the Isle of Man, Scottish kids protection board or whatever its called, the networks of East End of London child prostitution etc etc.

Members of the conservative right are driving this focus on Pakistani gangs to cover their arses and also hide any connections they may have to them.

The British establishment is rife with kiddie fiddlers. Jimmy Saville, the Isle of Man, Scottish kids protection board or whatever its called, the networks of East End of London child prostitution etc etc.

Members of the conservative right are driving this focus on Pakistani gangs to cover their arses and also hide any connections they may have to them.
Burn them all

No I posted about this in the other thread a while back. Try and keep up.

Keep up with what?

What was your actual point? Because the article you posted, didn’t actually make it.

Hang on... just last month you were defending the US Republican Congresswoman who was rallying against Trans women in bathrooms;
Trans woman, so a dude? You want a dude in the toilets with your little girls? Sure you do, if that's ok with you then you have much bigger problems than brainwashing your poor kids at these ridiculous rallies and your ongoing utter treachery suggests.

You frankly have bigger issues, but it's worth noting that for all your dress ups (BLM yes, but so do WhiteLM, JewLM and occasionally 'SlumLM) yet you support the political party who don't give a flying about your people! If you weren't so stupid, it would be hilarious. You actually have found your calling working for *.

The fact that you share everything about your life and look for that 'thug wannabe' in his mother's basement's attention and gratitude at every turn is even more crazy. You both seem intelligent, so perhaps not all hope is lost.

Sam Harris ain't Hitchens (gzod to us infidels despite being so pro-Muslim/anti-Israel literally the only reason I think my position isn't infallible) but he's as good as there currently is.

I trust you'll watch this:

If they are not that personally bothered by a military invasion, you’re a ****wit for objecting to it.

Why would people be bothered? As long as Australia isn't being invaded, I struggle to see why you'd care!? I don't get this mentality.

You really are not so fabulous yourself, you called me a liar and said I made up my illness (despite me privately sending you photos of me in hospital). Some of your brethren who'll remain nameless actually came and visited me a seperate time over another incident more recently - I gave you over a week to delete your stupid post, and go back to lefty nonsense. You couldn't even apologise not for being a ****wit (which you were), but just an inconsiderate and incorrect flog. Not Sarojini Naidu like you think you think -you're just a shit human. Now you are left with rallying fanboi, the dress up king. Wonderful for you, I'm sure your parents will be proud of you. Just to point out a truth, if Chadwick had any friends left in the JCom, he'd be posting some nonsense there on whatever forum they possibly use. Has he given you an old Login? Or do you get together in said basement and thank Mosiach or whoever your gzod is together?

Ridiculous Zone 3 mentality where I'm positive you'll remain. Yes I know it's now Zone 2 (a shame for mine) in some people's eyes, but to me, you'll always be Zone 3.

I'm only here because people I like keep referring to defensive tactics as genocide, when that absurdity stops (I'm not holding my breath), I'll consider it 4 points and return to my Bayside Bubble for the rest of the Australian Summer.

He wants Farage elected.
Why wouldn't you? He's clearly the best candidate. A ripper. Open-door Keir is a deadshit and ruining a once-great nation. It's now a sorta form of Caliphate. Well
done for supporting this, no... well done.

ferball as a follow up to the UK noncing discussion, even post Saville it is still rife in UK TV. Huw Edwards the nonce got a suspended sentence and his full BBC pension.

That cockroach Phillip Schofield was rumbled by the papers for touching kids and came out as gay and all was covered up.

But you have so much in common.

More than you? Hell, you've defended Tommy a lot in the past;

1736054451662.png

I had a quick look through your post history and every time you mention Tommy Robinson, it sure as hell isnt condemning him...

Hell, from your posting it sure seems like you supported Brexit, you're at least somewhat sympathetic to Farage and Reform UK, you seem to like Trump a lot more than you like the Democrats in the US, you complain about "globalist agendas"...

Tell me again how I'm the one who has a lot in common with Tommy Robinson?

You ****ed up chad. You must remember to filter everything through the prism of ‘how does this effect narcissistic big footy posters’.

If they are not that personally bothered by a military invasion, you’re a ****wit for objecting to it.

Odds are Chad's a nark.

First things first, it's spelled 'Narc'. It's short for Narcotics Agent.

Secondly, it continues to be hilarious how you think me working for VicPol somehow proves anything at all. The irony is that if you actually knew what I did for VicPol you'd feel silly as hell if you had the ability for self-awareness and internal reflection.

Look, I want to be very very very clear I do not condone the actions shown in these videos at all. Period. So don't try and turn around and say I do.

I don't believe in the death penalty for any crimes, and don't support it essentially ever. And the same applies here.

However, I do feel it's worth pointing out that the Twitter accounts you're posting Val all seem to be getting the same basic fact wrong.

Apparently, the woman in the videos wasn't sentenced for "prostitution". She was sentenced for running a sex trafficking ring that kidnapped young girls.

Now, take that with a HUGE grain of salt. The amount of reliable information coming out of Idlib and the entire region during that time period is incredibly low. Everything should be viewed with a sceptical eye.

Just thought it worth mentioning that. Do with it what you will.

More than you? Hell, you've defended Tommy a lot in the past;

View attachment 2198088

I had a quick look through your post history and every time you mention Tommy Robinson, it sure as hell isnt condemning him...

Hell, from your posting it sure seems like you supported Brexit, you're at least somewhat sympathetic to Farage and Reform UK, you seem to like Trump a lot more than you like the Democrats in the US, you complain about "globalist agendas"...

Tell me again how I'm the one who has a lot in common with Tommy Robinson?
He's an Israeli shill like you. He's also a great contradiction like you.

No I don't have a lot of posting history condemning him, probably none. If someones values align with mine on a subject then I will generally support ihem. The difference between you two is that at one stage TR stood up for the working class. I'm happy to talk you through any of the other stuff such as my views on Brexit if it actually interests you.

Further, TR and his followers were the ones that protected and cleaned up statues that were being vandalised including the cenotaph.

Play Nice Random Chat Thread VII