Bender_
X
I've always imagined you to be a Paulie Shore connoisseur.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Does he rock the Nacho Cheese sweat?
I'm not sure because I've never rolled around with him in a sweaty state
Hopefully you're watching the 4kids dub, that's the best version. They did a really amazing job.Started watching one piece and don’t mind it. Not sure how accurate it is to the cartoons but. Reckon it was probably the only Japanese cartoons I actually didn’t mind as a kid
And the sunlight clasps the earthSex life, mate
Damn. My Sony TV from 2010 is still going strong. At least TV shopping is more interesting than most other types of shopping.Welp. Looks like my Sony TV has given up on Bathurst weekend. What's good in the world of TVs these days?
I like having access to the various apps from my TV (Foxtel Now, Netflix, YouTube etc..). Sonys display was pretty nice but the TV itself was slow and buggy which was annoying. It's from 2016 so I guess things have processed a bit since then.
Damn. My Sony TV from 2010 is still going strong. At least TV shopping is more interesting than most other types of shopping.
Just go and sit in JB Hifi and tell them you'll leave if they'll deliver your TVThat it is! I don't have a ute, though, and I'm pretty sure they don't deliver on a weekend so that's a bit of a curve ball I need to get around.
Then you ask a mate to go and help himDanWCE try going to the JB website and asking them for a deal via chat, they took $500 off a Bravia for me a few weeks back - then you can click and collect. Worth a go.
PS: I've got a trailer but it'd cost you lunch and hand shandy.
PPS: Just to clarify you're giving the hand shandy, not receiving it.
DanWCE try going to the JB website and asking them for a deal via chat, they took $500 off a Bravia for me a few weeks back - then you can click and collect. Worth a go.
PS: I've got a trailer but it'd cost you lunch and hand shandy.
PPS: Just to clarify you're giving the hand shandy, not receiving it.
Upgraded to an LG OLED last year, but then realised that almost all of the streaming services I use either don't have 4K options (Kayo, Binge) or I am too cheap to pay for them (Netflix).
Ever heard of frito feet?I continually get paired up with a young bloke in martial arts for practice and his sweat smells like Doritos, and his sweat gets on my clothes and then I have to drive home before I can shower, smelling like his Doritios BO. It's so *en gross thinking of it makes me wanna puke.
Yep did all my research prior and paid up for the C2 range of LG OLEDs. On the 4K YouTube videos I tested out it looks pretty great.From what I was told today the entry level LGs are not much chop but if you're happy to pay for OLED that's where LG is leading the pack.
Sat-'dee night Drunken musical gems with Dazzler time.
With a Michael Stipe/Peter Garrett cross as lead vocal and The Edge on drums*, these guys were a little underrated in this country. Had a few hits, most notably Laid, but this is probably my favourite -
* not really The Edge, in case you thought I was serious
Wow, big ask, that. Might need some think time.Can you narrow down you favourite music video? Try one coz of the song and one coz of the visuals.
Best visuals (made epic by the music itself, of course) -Can you narrow down you favourite music video? Try one coz of the song and one coz of the visuals.