Bender_
X
Played on ours all the time as a kid. It’s where I developed my abysmal batting and bowling skills.
Times are changing Miguel, I need that precious front lawn water to clean my sox.
Played on ours all the time as a kid. It’s where I developed my abysmal batting and bowling skills.
Lawns are actually better than fake lawn though aren't they? Ban that crap first imo.Front lawns should be outlawed/banned or whatever. They do nothing other than guzzle water for appearance. Back lawns I can understand coz you actually spend time on them.
Yeah my plastic lawn needs heaps of waterLawns are actually better than fake lawn though aren't they? Ban that crap first imo.
Are you hitting on me?Yeah my plastic lawn needs heaps of water
Wasn't sure where the appropriate place on here to share was, but anyway...
After years of chatting about it, my mate Jordan and I finally did a thing!
The Unmatched Committee Podcast is for anyone who has a love of sport (especially footy), obscure trivia, deep dives into sporting folklore and great banter.
In the first episode, we (appropriately) look at some of the greatest players to have snared a goal with their first senior kick. Give it a listen, like our FB page and join us on this whimsical waltz through Australian sport.
My mate is the technical one, I know we're on Spotify!On what platforms can we listen?
My mate is the technical one, I know we're on Spotify!
Haha don't go too early mate.Finally a good podcast from someone on this board.
My mate has said we can be accessed wherever people listen to their podcasts, so I'm assuming he's made it available on most platforms.Also free PSA for anyone who cares, don't use spotify for podcasts if you can help it, better for the creators if you listen on a regular podcast app.
Yeah I've got it downloaded on pocketcasts now so if its on that its on everything.My mate has said we can be accessed wherever people listen to their podcasts, so I'm assuming he's made it available on most platforms.
Huh?Daughter played her first game of footy last night. Marked and kicked the first goal of the game. Back to the middle and got a leg full of studs from the oppo ruck. Sporting a nice string of bruises and grazes today.
Welcome to footy!
Not sure how Godfather32 does it tbh. Nerve-racking as a dad.
Mine are into their netty. A lot more parent friendly I daresay.Daughter played her first game of footy last night. Marked and kicked the first goal of the game. Back to the middle and got a leg full of studs from the oppo ruck. Sporting a nice string of bruises and grazes today.
Welcome to footy!
Daughter played her first game of footy last night. Marked and kicked the first goal of the game. Back to the middle and got a leg full of studs from the oppo ruck. Sporting a nice string of bruises and grazes today.
Welcome to footy!
Biggie ?Huh?
Not many people roaming the streets up hereI just assumed GF32 was walking the streets using his sprigs on random women.
**** that guy
I just assumed GF32 was walking the streets using his sprigs on random women.