Banter Remember to use the code "CATS" to ensure you get Prelim tickets.

With or without Hawkins should be no issue for me if we play 4 quarters.
Tigers deserve to be easy favourites. Excellent form since the bye, undefeated. Hawkins is worth 4 goals a game to us- that's 4 goals we are not going to make up, and likely to be the minimum final margin next Friday.

I’ll be there. Gonna be putting in TIGERS when I buy my club tickets. Gotta even up the allocation.

Anyway, I’ll have the bay to myself by 3QT so might be a chance of getting a ball from Tommy Hawkins after the game.
The derp is strong with this one

Virtually you say......

Try actually
Was going to say unbeatable, which could also be true, but wasn't sure if there were any losses after the bye. Should have checked.Lazy. Now edited

Hawkins is worth 4 goals a game to us-

I assume the - there is to signify that you mean he costs you 4 goals a game (when compared to what a genuine forward would do).

Geelong's chances of a flag would be best served by appealing the MRO and insisting he gets at least 2 weeks.

I hope Dimma is in the media having a good old sook about how we're supposed to be the home team, but the away team has played more games at our home ground this month.

Or I suppose he could have some self respect instead...

I assume the - there is to signify that you mean he costs you 4 goals a game (when compared to what a genuine forward would do).

Geelong's chances of a flag would be best served by appealing the MRO and insisting he gets at least 2 weeks.
Your KF Jack R said on 360 this week that Hawkins is the epitome of the ultimate KF. I'd be rapt too being a Tigers fan not having to face a team with him up and running. We were a long shot anyway with him in, but without him----

It’s like they think they’re the only people who have to go out of there way to attend.
They do realise that not all Richmond supporters live in Richmond right?
Didn't you know Richmond is the biggest suburb in Victoria with 103k Richmond members alone.

I have flown to, on average, 20 games a year for the past 10 years.

If you really want to attend, you can find a way.

Haere Ra
Mate that's nothing compared to travelling up the Princes Freeway in peak hour.

Do you guys have any integrity left at all? Pathetic.

What are you talking about flog.
Have already explained this Tiggie. Only 9 trains run between 4-7 with 700 max capacity per train. It's not the travel time that's the problem, it's the lack of actual transport to get there (no extra trains or buses).

Drive you dickhead.