Review REVIEW GWS vs DOGS YES WE ARE IN THE ******* GRAND FINAL! YOU ******* BEAUTY

I won't take up much of your time it's an exciting week for you blokes,my old mate was a Bullies supporter I buried him in Brisbane about 5 years ago,I promised him before he died if the Dogies won a flag in my life time I'd drop him in the Monday papers and I intent to keep that promise.Lets hope it happen good luck.

Confirmed by the Sydney Sun Herald: we hurt the widdle giants fee fees
Found this picture at the end of the game. Yes, it is time for the west. But to be more specific, it's time for the Western Bulldogs. Up yours AFL and the plastic giant flogs. Arrogance will get you nowhere. GO DOGS!!! ALL THE WAY TO THE PREMIERSHIP CUP!!! 1474788552076.jpg 1474788552076.jpg

On Nexus 6P using BigFooty.com mobile app

How about the brewery after the game ?
More fun than the actual game.
Had the time of my life singing the song and mixing with my bulldog brothers while watching the replay.
Seeing Captain Grona , with that permanent smile on his face and the legendary Crofty was magnificent.
A day I will never forget :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Just got back to Melbourne, what a night, hugging, high fives and selfies with random strangers was the norm, not the exception.

Just reward for all of us who have stuck fat through all the hard times, here's to the good times and the flag next week. What a club!!

I'm late to the party on here but my god that was just pure elation! What a win! I'm only 20 so I feel incredibly lucky. My dad is 78 and played for the Footscray reserves. He was there in '54 as a 16 year old. Can't imagine how torturous it would be for someone to go through the full extent of our drought. It's all over now... we've got our seats sorted for the big dance and I cannot wait.

Converted the entire party at a friend's 21st last night to Dogs fans and had the DJ playing our song - was a dream. The good will towards us right now is as strong as anything I've seen

Igloo, has this been you for the last 16 or so hours?

ItNbMhh.gif
I love that gif so much. It's my favourite.

Well that was epic. Just got back to Melbourne and am on about 4 hours sleep since Friday. I thought we were gone early in the last. 14 points down with the GreaterWestern Flogs having all the momentum, our boys looking spent and then.........BANG! I have learnt my lesson, never write off this team. They have so much heart and a willingness to keep on going even when they are physically exhausted. Dahl, Clay, Tory were amazing and a big shout out to Tommy Boyd. Thanks boys for making me a blubbering mess!

On to next week! GO DOGS!

By the way, does anyone know where to get a copy of the Fox Sports full covera g e of the game? I have a feeling that it may get a run a few times this week

Hey guys not sure where to put this but is isn't there usually an open training session during the week? Tuesday?
They said on the news both Tuesday and Thursday, but I'd rather wait for the club's official announcement. Pray it's in the arvo on Thursday.

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

I am an emotional wreck. I just start bursting into tears when I think about it. It's just too much.

Heading down to paint 'GO DOGS' on my Mum's fence. If any of you drive along Beach Road Sandringham you'll see it. It will be ******* massive!!!!!

****! Now I'm crying again
Update: Here it is!
Fence1.jpg Fence2.jpg

Pies fan here don't mind me. Just want to congratulate your team on a brilliant effort to get to the big dance. Absolute monster effort and good luck against the Swans next weekend. A couple of people I know who are quite close have ties to the Doggies and they've waited their whole life to see this happen. Enjoy the moment guys and girls and GO DOGGIES!!

Arn't the Dogs just unbelievable. Objectively GWS is more talented are well coached and very, very determined. But the Dogs were just more desperate in the end. That was a win for sheer grit. Utterly fantastic.

In the bigger picture. The Ressies just won their GF convincingly. That was without any of the 22 senior players and 7 senior players injured/out. What does our list look like in 2017 with Crameri, Redpath, Murphy, Wallis, Cloke and Adams available ?

Arn't the Dogs just unbelievable. Objectively GWS is more talented are well coached and very, very determined. But the Dogs were just more desperate in the end. That was a win for sheer grit. Utterly fantastic.

In the bigger picture. The Ressies just won their GF convincingly. That was without any of the 22 senior players and 7 senior players injured/out. What does our list look like in 2017 with Crameri, Redpath, Murphy, Wallis, Cloke and Adams available ?

Cloke?

Review REVIEW GWS vs DOGS YES WE ARE IN THE ******* GRAND FINAL! YOU ******* BEAUTY