Round 11 Gameday Scores and Chat

Its not a bug.Drummonds price will change in the same way Brent Harveys price did earlier in the year when he got his zero
I can categorically say that Harvey's price did NOT change the week he scored his zero. I know because I had him. This was the source of the uproar that had BF in meltdown. If the system is unchanged (and I suspect it is) then Drummond should retain his price. I don't agree with the system that a bloke who takes the field and scores a zero can be subbed and maintain his price, but that's just another incompetence of the AFL for you.

Virtualsports is at fault.

They use the system that 0 = DNP

I reckon thats bull. There needs to be a tag saying that a player did play.

My opponents are getting emergency points for cover on Drummond when he took the field. It's a kick in the guts.

Well, going through 3-4 pages of the scores, fair few people seem to have an average of 80-85 for their players. If you have an average of 90, you are well ahead of everyone else here.

how was the crowd, only 18,000
It was cold, it was night, there was the threat of heavy rain/hail, we were playing Freo, it's a long weekend....

But at least every single one that went, you knew they were diehard supporters, and it was good to see the team respond with some tough footy.

Still, 18K wasn't good enough.

This going to be a shocking week
1210 from 16 players
Bartel (c)
Cox
Lockyer
Pendlebury
Sidebottom
Frankin

Will struggle to get 1800

It was cold, it was night, there was the threat of heavy rain/hail, we were playing Freo, it's a long weekend....

But at least every single one that went, you knew they were diehard supporters, and it was good to see the team respond with some tough footy.

it looked a miserable night as i was watching from Melbourne, as long as your a diehard supported:thumbsu:

1144/13

happy with that predicted score still above 2000. hopefully my geelong boys and swanny can kill it. also stanton's due you would think, hasnt scored 100 in 3 weeks.

Huge day for me today:
Ablett
Mitchell
Selwood (Joel)
Cox
Johnson (C)
Franklin
Muston (Emg)

Hoping for 700 which would bring me up to 1800 with Lockyer, Grimes and Morton to come tomorrow

Exactly the same case as the Swans EF last year.

Ryder doing pretty well so far, hopefully on track for 100+, will definately need it.

Stanton is making it hard for me to get him next week, on 78 near half time! Bock has slowed down heaps too.

Round 11 Gameday Scores and Chat