Game Day Round 12, 2024: West Coast v St.Kilda - Optus Stadium - Saturday 1st June, 4.35pm AEST

how can it be a win if we hold a 19 year old to 2 stats but are behind on the scoreboard and don't anyone who can light it up the other way...

I reckon Marshall has a niggle, barely seen him jump all game. Windy did well on Reid there and Henry had a pretty good quarter too

Dougald to Ryan in that stoppage in the pocket where Ryan gets out the back for a goal, and Wilkie to Petrucelle and Battle to Darling. Another games and experience to know that’s not going to work.

Has Harley been reported? Umpiring is making an awful game of Saints footy even harder to watch. Just give us consistency that's all. Windy has shown the football world that a Harley Reid tag can get under his skin.

how can it be a win if we hold a 19 year old to 2 stats but are behind on the scoreboard and don't anyone who can light it up the other way...
Honestly, we have forward line of Caminiti, King, Membrey and Higgins who are doing basically SFA. In this game, the forward half is a big fail.

Paddy Dow had a good quarter, Marshall lifted just need a lift from others through the midfield...

Unfortunately Reid is gone and his rising star nom with it.
It's a pity because I love the way he goes about the game. Genuinely think hes the best first player in 30 years.
That hip throw to get the player to ground is straight up moronic though.
Chook lotto means he'll get off.