Preview Round 14: Richmond vs Carlton - Sunday 3:20pm, MCG

We have no chance. I know. I've been on the Carlcheat board
The funniest thing about the blues board is they think there kids are guaranteed stars. Best kids in the league, and are destined to be premiership players. I mean they do have good youth, but i swear they spoke this way about there last rebuild.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

We get to 30 odd in front we win, scum wont be chasing it down because they wont have they disipline to shut our guns down, stop us from scoring while they score themselves like Sydney can do, remember it took Sydney all of 3 qtrs to chase us down and the swans are heaps better than the scum.

We will smash them. Absolutely hate the scum. It's time everything clicked and we smash a side and who better than this rabble.

Ok my changes now are:

In Garthwaite Markov Townsend
Out Lloyd Houli Grigg

Turnovers out, height and direct footy in

Kidding yourself.

Best changes we could possibly make actually. Would love to see it

Including Houli in the outs automatically makes these the changes the worst changes we could possibly make.

Expecting cotch to cop a tag from curnow this week.

Blues midfield is well and truly in form and we need cotch nank prestia martin to have good games and beat murphy gibbs and kruzer. We need to find more ball.

We get to 30 odd in front we win, scum wont be chasing it down because they wont have they disipline to shut our guns down, stop us from scoring while they score themselves like Sydney can do, remember it took Sydney all of 3 qtrs to chase us down and the swans are heaps better than the scum.

Scum beat the swans at the G a month ago .

Just a reminder for everyone. DH will be on "On the Couch" tonight on Fox Footy.

4 walls will be mentioned , proud of our boys , and we just got to get better , scum are a good team , look forward to the challenge .

Do you expect him to say...
"Bloody hell the media is on us, we have to lift to ensure the media blowtorch is off us next week"
"Really disheartened by my group of players, they just don't cut the mustard"
"Carlton are terrible, if we don't flog them, we are shit"

Do you expect him to say...
"Bloody hell the media is on us, we have to lift to ensure the media blowtorch is off us next week"
"Really disheartened by my group of players, they just don't cut the mustard"
"Carlton are terrible, if we don't flog them, we are shit"

Would be funny if he did .

The 1st qtr we smashed them. 2nd qtr it was about 50/50. 3rd qtr we got to a very good start with a couple of goals, but they replied to that very quickly and it was all down hill from there.

One of the many annoying things about the game is we fight hard to get an important goal or two, but then blow it by letting the other team get a quick reply. The goals after half time and the one Riewoldt kicked with 8 minutes left are classic examples.

First quarter,we still made alot of kicks that went above players heads so they had to spend more energy to win the ball again.