Round 22, make or break.

dunno mate, this is the biggest call of 2018 for me. I'm just praying that he gets up.
They said on one of the footy shows last night, Kelly's almost no chance of playing this week

Also add that potentially Giro, Spargo, Ahern and Rice are on the chopping black this week. There’s going to be a fair few Krispy Kremes this week!

I have Shaw & Hogan who I can replace. I also have Giro, Spargo & Ahern but hope they are all dropped this week as well as Austin missing another week as it would be beneficial to me.

Kelly, Shaw, Hogan, Howe and others will really test a few.
Really rough to have one or more of them on prelim eve, bit crook.

How the f**k does someone miss 3 weeks with a corked thigh?

Also add that potentially Giro, Spargo, Ahern and Rice are on the chopping black this week. There’s going to be a fair few Krispy Kremes this week!

I have Shaw & Hogan who I can replace. I also have Giro, Spargo & Ahern but hope they are all dropped this week as well as Austin missing another week as it would be beneficial to me.

I f@rking give up! :mad:

I tried to hold the tide from smashing down the wall (my sc team) for as long as I could but this is just too much for anyone. :(

Don't even know why I bother playing this stupid campaigner of a game for sometimes.... :'(

giphy.gif