Wards been super influential around our HFF I've thought.Ward off, Wiz on at the half please
Want him to get more of the pill, but I don't think he's played much in that position... again.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Wards been super influential around our HFF I've thought.Ward off, Wiz on at the half please
Remind me again why we have 4 umpires when they can’t see that HTB and scoop or Ginnivans high tackle. How about maggot number 5 in the box advising controlling maggot that 50 metres from inside the centre square is about 10m out.
Impossible to believe but the umpiring is getting worse every game.
Calsher Dear - great first half !
Marks, involved in packs, first goal …
I’m satisfied
Deserves the 3, 2 and 1 so farMeek BOG so far
Look miles better without Chol…….
It fails on every metric.4 umpires allows them to "look" for things and protect players. It is there for the networks and papers to sell ad space.
2 umpires works at every other level because they a only pay the obvious stuff
It helps that for once the players are kicking to advantage.Look miles better without Chol…….
Jamara earning roughly $50k per possession under his new contract terms.
If you reckon that's the reason we're playing better then you don't understand footyLook miles better without Chol…….
Yeah right. Thanks for the laugh!He would have been great out there with how we are playing
He’s a bludger mate open your eyes.If you reckon that's the reason we're playing better then you don't understand footy
Jamara earning roughly $50k per possession under his new contract terms.
We get it - you hate him. Let's move onHe’s a bludger mate open your eyes.
Remind me again why we have 4 umpires when they can’t see that HTB and scoop or Ginnivans high tackle. How about maggot number 5 in the box advising controlling maggot that 50 metres from inside the centre square is about 10m out.
Impossible to believe but the umpiring is getting worse every game.