Preview Round 9 – Richmond vs Geelong – Friday 12th May @ 7.20 PM @ MCG || Richmond Tigers vs Scott’s Snipers

Dangerfield out is as big for us as no Lynch for you. He was on a run of 4.5 games being in the best couple of players on the ground. More important than Cameron the past month.

Nank is a big out. Who else would break into this 22? One of Gibcus and Tarrant, both of which are below J.Henry and SDK, then Maurice Rioli Jr who has produced nothing like what Stengle or Close have.

Then throw in our ruckman Stanley and best midfielder of the last couple of seasons Guthrie.

It would be an embarrassing loss for Richmond with their season on the line, there's no getting around that. No better time to get Geelong.
You on the shrooms?

Dangerfield out is as big for us as no Lynch for you. He was on a run of 4.5 games being in the best couple of players on the ground. More important than Cameron the past month.

Nank is a big out. Who else would break into this 22? One of Gibcus and Tarrant, both of which are below J.Henry and SDK, then Maurice Rioli Jr who has produced nothing like what Stengle or Close have.

Then throw in our ruckman Stanley and best midfielder of the last couple of seasons Guthrie.

It would be an embarrassing loss for Richmond with their season on the line, there's no getting around that. No better time to get Geelong.

Wait, what.

You mean to say Geelong has the best player in the game right now and another even more important player than best player in the game right now?

Wow.

Never change Geelong. 6 of the top 15 players in the AFL this century judging by number of AA selections and Cats fans think it is legit. :tearsofjoy:

Wait, what.

You mean to say Geelong has the best player in the game right now and another even more important player than best player in the game right now?

Wow.

Never change Geelong. 6 of the top 15 players in the AFL this century judging by number of AA selections and Cats fans think it is legit. :tearsofjoy:
FMD ,the best jock hockey players goin round.

Wait, what.

Wow.

It feels like Ratugolea and Holmes are getting close.

Mate, you had one of your campaigners actually arguing Gary Rohan is better than Dusty on the main board. I s**t you not. Deluded fan base.
Mate everyone was just delighted that the former champ finally got his first coaches vote after 8 rounds. He's on target for 2 or 3. $400k per coaches vote is a tidy deal.

Errrrmmmm....Gary Rohan has ZERO coaches votes, so currently getting paid infinitely per coaches vote. :)

Dusty career estimated earnings: $8m

Dusty career coaches votes: Coaches votes 738

Dusty cost per coaches vote = <$11k

Bargain.

Rohan career estimated unearnt salary: $3.9m

Rohan career coaches votes: 73

Rohan cost per coaches vote: $53,434.66

That is ****ing putrible tbh. You morons are actually paying that useless campaigner over fifty large for every coaches vote. :tearsofjoy:

Gary Rohan has rooted more Watergirls than he's played decent finals.... And that's not saying much! Even Leon Davis pisses himself watching Rohan "perform" in September. I suppose when Cameron Ling looks like Fabio by comparison ya gotta take what you can get. How ya going any way whiskers?

1683811414399.png

Dangerfield out for Geelol is big but against Richmond thats a positive for Geelol as Clangerfield always gets bent over against Richmond and i wish he played.

Best time to get Geelol is in finals for Richmonds as they are and have always been our bitches

Errrrmmmm....Gary Rohan has ZERO coaches votes, so currently getting paid infinitely per coaches vote. :)

Dusty career estimated earnings: $8m

Dusty career coaches votes: Coaches votes 738

Dusty cost per coaches vote = <$11k

Bargain.

Rohan career estimated unearnt salary: $3.9m

Rohan career coaches votes: 73

Rohan cost per coaches vote: $53,434.66

That is ******* putrible tbh. You morons are actually paying that useless campaigner over fifty large for every coaches vote. :tearsofjoy:
I've literally never made a comparison between those two players. Rohan won us the close final last year so he did his job.

Believe it or not I've been hoping Dusty does turn it around. It's sad to see champions a shadow of their former selves, especially early. Let's hope last week was the start of him bouncing back.

Gary Rohan has rooted more Watergirls than he's played decent finals.... And that's not saying much! Even Leon Davis pisses himself watching Rohan "perform" in September. I suppose when Cameron Ling looks like Fabio by comparison ya gotta take what you can get. How ya going any way whiskers?

View attachment 1684808
Dimma has left more wives than Richmond have won finals over the past two years, but it's kind of irrelevant to the upcoming match. Martin in 2022 finals series = brutally cringeworthy. Rohan in 2022 finals = match winner vs Collingwood.

FMD these halfwitts from regional minnow clubs really are delusional

15 players over 30 with 5-6 talented kids then nothing

This train will be coming to a crashing halt in the next 18 months with a 10 year rebuild

We wont see these flogs on the BF forum after 18 months and they will all go back to carrying their mothers handbags

Why do we let this trash in here ?

Dimma has left more wives than Richmond have won finals over the past two years, but it's kind of irrelevant to the upcoming match. Martin in 2022 finals series = brutally cringeworthy. Rohan in 2022 finals = match winner vs Collingwood.
I suppose thats better than your former coach that was coaching whilst smoking meth

He was our 8th highest ranked player. Lol so he was always going to play.
I dont think he would’ve played if Soldo was fit. Miller was a lot better in the 2nd half, I'll give him that. His first half was diabolical though. He doesn't have a role once Nank or Soldo come back.

The player ratings are nonsense. For instance Jack Riewoldt was a clear BOG in the ratings r1 v blues and Josh dunkley was in the bottom handful of players last week against blues, yet got 10 coaches votes. And it rayes Taranto as our 9th best player this year, marginally better than Samson Ryan. It's a garbage system.

You guys need to stop talking about finals. Dangerfield has already won an Ayres medal since Lynch arced up your finals series. We're probably looking at another 5 or 10 years at least for Richmond on that stage. Taranto will be the grizzled veteran through the rebuild.
WHY ?

Isnt that where Premierships are won ?
Is that not the reason we follow our clubs ?

You must rate the 'Ayres Medal ' Higher than premierships , Does this mentality come from breathing cow manure ?

FMD these halfwitts from regional minnow clubs really are delusional

15 players over 30 with 5-6 talented kids then nothing

This train will be coming to a crashing halt in the next 18 months with a 10 year rebuild

We wont see these flogs on the BF forum after 18 months and they will all go back to carrying their mothers handbags

Why do we let this trash in here ?
People have been saying that for 13 years now. Richmond are showing what an actual cliff looks like, making one elimination final and losing it over the last 2 years with 2 wins from the first 8 in 2023. This was meant to be another premiership tilt. Anyway maybe you'll scrape past our VFL side and get the season back on track.

WHY ?

Isnt that where Premierships are won ?
Is that not the reason we follow our clubs ?

You must rate the 'Ayres Medal ' Higher than premierships , Does this mentality come from breathing cow manure ?
Yes but the discussion there was Dangerfield and the level he is still playing to (hence, is he a big miss or not). You can live in the safety blanket of 2017-2020 if that's what lets you cope, but we're discussing the present. Which I can understand is something you'd rather avoid in light of things.

I dont think he would’ve played if Soldo was fit. Miller was a lot better in the 2nd half, I'll give him that. His first half was diabolical though. He doesn't have a role once Nank or Soldo come back.

The player ratings are nonsense. For instance Jack Riewoldt was a clear BOG in the ratings r1 v blues and Josh dunkley was in the bottom handful of players last week against blues, yet got 10 coaches votes. And it rayes Taranto as our 9th best player this year, marginally better than Samson Ryan. It's a garbage system.
It was accurate last week based on what I observed and compared it to the compiled the statistical data.