Official Match Thread S16 Preseason Round 5 Group B: Geelong Gumbies vs Roys FC @ The House of Gumby [MOTR]

Well you're on the right team that's for sure. Our efforts have been called nasty more than once in both those locations.

the only response i have to that is:

Boomchkawowow

You're fine Clay, left plays on right, flip one of the teams and see them match ups.

Otherwise, by the power of hawk, wolf, puma, sheets, bears, stereotyping in cartoons and official badges denoting status, we now also have the Geelong Gumbies team listing; slightly to the left about 0.04 degrees.

In: 27. crystalbreathX | Omitted: 08. redemptionin09 (Doubt)

Backline: 02. Barkly St End | 47. StFly (co-captain) | 33. Marklar_33

Half Back: 27. crystalbreathX | 11. Tayl0r | 01. mellowyellow

Centre: 21. Claypigeon | 24. Mr Gor | 23. whoopsman

Half Forward: 05. Bucketss | 18. cats2rise | 29. winty

Forwardline: 14. krisholio14 | 45. TheDoctor11 | 00. Covvy

Followers: 99. wotdoiput | 10. peterss (co-captain) | 09. A Bit High

Interchange: 03. Skittler | 16. Lion Cub 16

08. redemptionin09 from HBF to Omitted
27. crystalbreathX form Omitted to HBF

Tarkyn_24

Absolutely no reason at all to massively change a team that scored 22 goals last week, there will be if people don't perform though, so get complacent and get a free boot.

I never regret drinking, only the hangover!

you should only ever regret stopping drinking. so simply never stop, and there will never be any pesky hangovers. follow these simple rules kids and you will have a bright future.

So, I've drawn The Fly. Should be interesting and I reckon I'm due to get 2 goals this game.

Do any of the Roys want to have a crack at being the Pope? Pope Palpatine is stepping down and i've always wanted to play footy with a religious figure, to see if there is any benefit of having a higher power on your side, hopefully some acts of god, lightening, and good smiting or two. It'd really make for some interesting games.

Oh no Dicky you're here a lil too late. I dropped you for slackarsedness :D Will bring you in next round. People will have to wait until then to get their taste .... umm until you play.

No worries...Rode Hard Put Away Wet...just not on the field.

Rest assured that Ill be rooting for the Roys!!!!

Official Match Thread S16 Preseason Round 5 Group B: Geelong Gumbies vs Roys FC @ The House of Gumby [MOTR]