Official Match Thread S18 Round 8 - Baghdad Bandits vs Alberton Swamprats at Abdu Prison

Your tip

• Bandits

Votes: 6 50.0%
  • Swamprats

Votes: 6 50.0%

WTF? I was just helping you test your theory of not getting notifications. I don't need a job..I have 10 kids...or is it 12? Anyway, I don't need a job
How many of those kids are yours though?

Which mother? Debbie, Angie, Susie, Jenny or Brian?

There is something a bit different about Brian. i can't put my finger on it, other than she is just not that pretty.

Huh....she told me you called her the most beautiful creature, that time you were chasing her around the train station

Even flattering comments couldn't reduce her price

Sorry to break up bogan speak, but, just FYI the Bombers will win.

Also, you think I_Dont_Care has kids with a lot of Mothers? Bigeasy has 14 wives. Sure, he's impotent and can't have kids... But, he could. You know, if he wasn't sterile.

Can't get kid money from Centrelink without kids. Sterile people die of thirst in Alberton. Oh, and I Dont Care

Oil reserves running out are future generations problems, much like those kids you keep talking about though I suppose

Alberton Swampkids are the future. the rate we are pushing them out one of them is bound to be running at least one of the oil companies whom control the prices your leaders get per barrel...I daresay you will be herding goats in your prison soon enough
goats.jpg
The soap...pick it up

I see, I see, and what made you come to this conclusion?

The Bandits Reserves team (Bombers, if you're not keeping up) would wipe the floor with the Swampies.
Wipe up our vomit after a heavy night maybe.

Lileasy is here. Lileasy wants everyone to know that the Bandits are now the best team due to his presence.

You're all centrelink flogs.

That may be the case, but at least wr don't refer to ourselves in the third person. No one is ever impressed by that.

Bigeasy is.
bth_Judge-Judy-Shake-My-Head-Gif_zps3e0e5a33.gif

ALBERTON SWAMPRATS OFFICIAL TEAM SHEET

B: Janus , Macca19 , Abraham Nuscrack
HB: Powerstufff , RossFC , PREDAT0R
C: Ant Bear , Power Raid , MoOP
HF: Schulzenfest , manureid, Jonts
F: Marto_ , MannumPower , wharfie_1870
R: Noobz0r , spookism, I_Dont_Care
Int: Ford Fairlane , El_Scorcho

Powerstufff HFF > HBF
jonts HBF > HFF
MoOP Rover > Wing
I_dont_care Wing > Rover

Logger

A few changes this week as we look to arrest that yo yo form, not as many as I would like - but I couldn't handle any tears from logger this week. But so help me if we lose.
Jonts moves up to the forward line to try and find that missing link while Powerstufff moves to the back flank position.
MoOP loves it wide and will slip into the wing position, while I_dont_care gets his chance in the guts.
The Sphincter and his Anus off-siders stay unchanged as they look to keep it tight.

Official Match Thread S18 Round 8 - Baghdad Bandits vs Alberton Swamprats at Abdu Prison