Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park

Who will win?

HaroCant ll

grow-a-pair.jpg

What act are you accusing me of committing without balls?
You're showing weakness to the opposition. It seems my teammates tactics have gotten to you too easily. Ignore it if you're that annoyed, instead of posting a whinge. Like the above pic, grow some or even harden the **** up, young blood.

Sheesh!

You're showing weakness to the opposition. It seems my teammates tactics have gotten to you too easily. Ignore it if you're that annoyed, instead of posting a whinge. Like the above pic, grow some or even harden the **** up, young blood.

Sheesh!
What tactics? Posting colouring in pages of animated ponies? Yeah. All the life in me has been sucked out by your lifeless posting. I'm sick to the death of it actually and I'm counting down the minutes until the final siren goes and I don't have to see any of you until finals.

You won't even make finals. Srs.

Enjoy bottom four life yo.

This is the type of shit I'm talking about

Then post some decent banter you flog.

All you've done so far is told us you're six and cry a lot.

Is that what killed HaroCant I? Did he sook himself to death?

To think I was looking forward to playing this team. Yet they have managed to make this the least enjoyable week of my SFA career to date. Well done Warriors.

Cryinggifs_01_1.gif

Then post some decent banter you flog.

All you've done so far is told us you're six and cry a lot.

Is that what killed HaroCant I? Did he sook himself to death?
Don't you say that name again. My banter has been amazing. Tradie is yet to "humiliate" me, and I've kept the captain from posting. Real quality from me.

I genuinely believe sides are intimidated by us. Our posting scares them.

Some offer up some decent replies but on the whole all we get is tears.

Harden the **** up, Sweet FA.

I genuinely believe sides are intimidated by us. Our posting scares them.

Some offer up some decent replies but on the whole all we get is tears.

Harden the **** up, Sweet FA.
You've actually prevented a few of our players from posting with the shit you do post.

Don't you say that name again. My banter has been amazing. Tradie is yet to "humiliate" me, and I've kept the captain from posting. Real quality from me.

I've coughed up wittier shit than you, HaroCant.

If you and the Banana are the best the Wonders have got, it's no surprise your club is on its knees.

You've actually prevented a few of our players from posting with the shit you do post.

What a pack of clowns they are then. Leaving their teammates to be slaughtered by the Warriors.

Will be funny to see 20 blokes in the foetal position on Sunday night.

What a pack of clowns they are then. Leaving their teammates to be slaughtered by the Warriors.

Will be funny to see 20 blokes in the foetal position on Sunday night.
You can't blame them. I can't even begin to imagine how many stars Marlowe will give this thread. Maybe even minus.

Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park