Official Match Thread S22 Round 9 - Baghdad Bombers v Fighting Furies @ Abdu Prison

Who will win?

HaroLad, Hoooops I've found a new, more fitting avatar for you guys.

472874.jpg

I'm legitimately in hiding.

In the best position to win the flag out of all the clubs.

tgrs I suppose as a Richmond supporter you wouldn't have any idea as to what it feels like.

Haha. Joke's on you. Those 'drugs' you stole from us after you left were just Tic Tacs. No wonder you still suck.
that may be but the importance of fresh breath cannot be understated..

I'm legitimately in hiding.

In the best position to win the flag out of all the clubs.

tgrs I suppose as a Richmond supporter you wouldn't have any idea as to what it feels like.

giphy.gif

That's hilarious. 3rd worst team in the finals also have the most delusional fans :)

The last part is true though...can't argue with that. Cats dished up some og tigers play last night.

giphy.gif

That's hilarious. 3rd worst team in the finals also have the most delusional fans :)

The last part is true though...can't argue with that. Cats dished up some og tigers play last night.
Don't be a dickhead, it doesn't suit you.

Aww, that's cute. Sorry mate but to be honest I'm surprised you thought so highly of me to begin with.

How's this for ya...

lolnorf and West Coast are only marginally worse. ;)
No really, it doesn't.

068468-patrick-dangerfield.jpg

Hoooops this is what I imagine your face looks like.

The nipple twist is what I imagine you're feeling inside.

It's beautiful.

WTF is going on in this photo...

NTTAWWT.

**** the Furries are a pahetic club, all just a bunch of Richmond shitposters.

"Pahetic" sounds like the symptoms of a liver or skin disorder.
While a few of us may be suffering from a touch of cirrhosis, you'd never be able to tell in a dim light.

And the league's greatest full-forward, Tarkyn_24, will be fascinated to learn that he's a Richmond shitposter.
I'm outraged on his behalf. He is, in fact, a Pie flog and proud Fury.
Your post will be stuck to the walls of our club rooms as a motivational tool.
He may even add another five snags to our score today on the strength of it.

The Baggies will suffer for that. And your team mates will blame you HaroLad.

Official Match Thread S22 Round 9 - Baghdad Bombers v Fighting Furies @ Abdu Prison