Official Match Thread S28 R15 Baghdad Bombers v Gold City Royals at Stadio Olimpico, Roma, Italia

Spectators Tickets Here

Give her a straw, a bag of sand, a bottle of water, a length of string, and a large tub and she will rock your world.

You’ll forget all about the voting thing.

Thank goodness for bunnings so I don't have to spend too much. Bunnings snags ftw aswell

I think ABV has a long way to go to catch the gif master
We have the same gifs, the same moral values, the same hair, the same epic dong, the same last nam..................

****!

Give her a straw, a bag of sand, a bottle of water, a length of string, and a large tub and she will rock your world.

You’ll forget all about the voting thing.

On a side note, forget you ever saw that other open Chrome page too...... :drunk:

Thank goodness for bunnings so I don't have to spend too much. Bunnings snags ftw aswell
Mate she doesn’t even use any of that stuff in the bedroom.

Well, the snags do add a different dynamic but, only on Thursday’s.

Ava and I call it “Debauchery Thursday’s!”

She really is the KY to my jelly 😍

You found a video of Kennedy Parker and Noobz0r right before Bruce Willis portrayed by Antonio BlueVein sliced them up with a samurai sword last night!

LOL!

You light the torch, and all the little moths come to the flame.

First, the three stooges, who were completely and utterly rag dolled.

Then, some kid named Sausages came in, talked to himself for a while (which might I add I highly recommend) and then ended the thread, without a response.

LOL!

Bring back The Filth Wizard, GreyCrow and cadsky so we can laugh with them, not at the others.

Happy Friday Bombers and tiny, inconsequential Royals.
:(

Yep and he will have to change my bed pan. I plan to have a massive night on Saturday too so he will need a ******* Gerni to clean that baby.
Massive night? You ordering in? There ain't enough incontinence pads in the country to deal with the shit that comes out of all the bomber blue's mouths let alone your haemorrhoidal asses.

Eat.

Make is too hard, eating is good.

Never has a truer word been spoken.

A man who knows what's best. Live to eat. **** yeah.

Massive night? You ordering in? There ain't enough incontinence pads in the country to deal with the shit that comes out of all the bomber blue's mouths let alone your haemorrhoidal asses.
AA41F010-B210-42C7-A2D4-298113E4FD30.gif

Both you and KohPhi really do share a love of GIF's!
Did you see AB's post in their match thread ..... a leopard, tiger or cat of some descript shitting ....the Admin gts away with it ... KohPhi cops 4 weeks

Hi Bombers, sorry Ive been away.

Ive been brushing up on my Italian.

Ive learnt how to say my Parrot escaped.

E Pappagallo escapato.
Always comes in handy

Official Match Thread S28 R15 Baghdad Bombers v Gold City Royals at Stadio Olimpico, Roma, Italia