Official Match Thread S29 Second Preliminary Final: Mount Buller Demons vs West Coast Wonders at Snow Dome

I've recently found out that you are a child, not in the literal sense but you have chosen to identify as a child. Which is fine, the great thing about the SFA is that all shapes and sizes are accepted without discrimination. I'm just glad you're living the life you want to live.

View attachment 890306
moginie I thought we were never going to share that picture! What happens on the footy trip, stays on the footy trip.
I do love your dress though!

I've recently found out that you are a child, not in the literal sense but you have chosen to identify as a child. Which is fine, the great thing about the SFA is that all shapes and sizes are accepted without discrimination. I'm just glad you're living the life you want to live.

View attachment 890306
Wow. Demands, personal abuse and child abuse.

Cool.

How did all the big talk go last time we played you?
Did it go well?
Considering I made 0 posts in the thread last time then I guess I have no idea what you're talking about SemenJim
Wow. Demands, personal abuse and child abuse.

Cool.
Are you new to the SFA? Your banter game is weaker than Yakker's bowling arm

Considering I made 0 posts in the thread last time then I guess I have no idea what you're talking about SemenJim

What a champ you are.

Cool.

Bored huh?

Well, let's talk of our mutual admiration of Jamie Lee Curtis.... and, ummm, how it relates to this match.
True Lies' Jamie Lee Curtis?

A guy that has done **** all in the SFA asking if someone else is new the the SFA!

CLASSIC!

Oh and talking about banter after dropping a 12 year old level name calling? This flog has it all. GREAT CHOICE WONDERS!

And how did our first meeting this Season go in #WondersWeek

R16 just set up #TheLastDance . Enjoy yourself Jim and bask in the reflected glory.
I can't remember if I talked our team up like you flogs do. Like, my god, it's so cringe the "amount of abuse that is apparently coming our way"

A guy that has done fu** all in the SFA asking if someone else is new the the SFA!

CLASSIC!

Oh and talking about banter after dropping a 12 year old level name calling? This flog has it all. GREAT CHOICE WONDERS!
Getting rid of you? It sure was ;)

A guy that has done fu** all in the SFA asking if someone else is new the the SFA!

CLASSIC!

Haha you're mad. I've made you angry. Are you new too?

qKIrPCA.gif

You claim someone else's banter game is weak but use making 0 posts in the pervious match thread as a way to dodge banter in this thread.

I'm not sure whether I rate your banter in this thread or in the previous thread where you didn't post at all as the weaker performance.

I actually agree with the people leaving the wonders... there is some decent depth at the Wonders at the moment :thumbsu:
But you're not it ;)

Your banter game is weaker than @Yakker's bowling arm

They call me ol' noodle arm. Allows me to really put a tweak on the ball with my 3 double jointed elbows on my right arm..

I can't remember if I talked our team up like you flogs do. Like, my god, it's so cringe the "amount of abuse that is apparently coming our way"

Huh? What abuse? We have a crack, you folk have a crack. Sometimes it is chortleworthy, other times it is hoots of derision. It is all part of the fun of the fair.

What a shit day little CG Jnr not in a good way but footy is back and got a ticket for Sunday
Ahh gee mate that’s no good. If you need to talk or anything shoot me a PM. I got 5 kids, I know how much we worry particularly when we can’t do anything.

positive thoughts coming little CGs way

They call me ol' noodle arm. Allows me to really put a tweak on the ball with my 3 double jointed elbows on my right arm..
Almost like Bert Ironmonger who bowled leggies with two fingers missing from his bowling hand. He lost one in a sawmill accident and lost another demonstrating to the foreman how he lost the first one..........

Official Match Thread S29 Second Preliminary Final: Mount Buller Demons vs West Coast Wonders at Snow Dome