Certified Legendary Thread Sack Hinkley 13 - Another Crack At This (Stepping down end of 2025)

The new ch 7 show. The Agenda Setters, basically said he’s lost the fire… he’s almost putting it back on the club.

The panel was all agreed why are we even doing it….

Kane just then basically saying Ken has lost the fire and the club needs to move him on, he won’t leave by himself.

Laughable that Caro pushes his narrative without any critical thought - Ken believes he has coaching ahead of him somewhere else…yeah right, he won’t get within a bulls roar of another gig.

The fact that he has clung on for dear life here for years tells you he knows another chance ain’t coming.

Hasn't been the same for me since that day. Adding insult to injury, the club via social media was comparing Travis Boak to Russell. They're both male. The comparison ends there. Club is unrecognisable.
Subsequent Embarrassments we’ve endured since that day:

• Dawson showdown loss next game
  • Goalless first half week after that
  • 50 points down 1/2 time week after that
  • Prison Bars showdown debacle
  • Tools down after Ken extension ‘23
  • meek straight sets finals exit ‘23
  • 2004 reunion game disgrace
  • Geelong QF disgrace
  • barely fire a shot ‘24 prelim
  • round 1 2025 humiliation
  • countless other hinkleyball specials 2022 to present
  • countless Hinkley smirks after losing 2022 to present

And after all that HE’S STILL THERE

Also Kane saying the club should pay out Ken is pretty much guaranteed to mean Ken wants the club to pay out Ken.

He's taking the piss at this point.

He knows he can do nothing and still get paid and he has no intention of actually trying.

On SM-G975F using BigFooty.com mobile app
9a23 at

[emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="PowerBaz" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Kane just then basically saying Ken has lost the fire and the club needs to move him on, he won’t leave by himself.

Kane is now sucking up to Carr to keep the chadbro (snitch) employed.

just saw an SEN snippet of Gerard Whately saying Port Adelaide ruined Ken Hinkley?

Piss off with the gaslighting you insufferable nerd

This baked-in belief that Port Adelaide is an otherwise irredeemable sh¡thole with consistently terrible players that Ken Hinkley,

Of all people,

Is performing miracles elevating over and above what could reasonably be expected as a unit and club,

And that he is also the absolute best thing going for it,

Is quite possibly the most moronic, clueless, hopelessly-biased delusion I’ve ever observed coming from someone objectively considered an intellectual authority, or doyen, in all my time following multiple sports.

So apparently it's somehow unfair to Ken but he's 'lacked the fire for some time? Who's been holding a gun to his head? We've had premiership coaches and club champions that have been given far less time than Ken. This furphy that every premiership team is made of solid gold champions is bullshit. Good coaches can coach to the teams strengths and most importantly get the most out of teams on big occasions. Ken is supposed to be a champion coach but nobody will reference any games we've won on coaching master strokes. It's a complete slap in the face to players that have played out of their skin to win games in spite of potato coaching. In high school I used to love relief teachers, not because they were great teachers (they may have been) but because you'd get to **** around and slack off. The ones that truly helped me were always the hardest on me and that's something you only appreciate once they've helped you achieve something.

It says it all about the lack of quality of our list when we've got players that would rather go backwards and turn it over, instead of looking for players inside 50. Or being 30m out running into an open goal and deciding to do a shitty sideways chip for a turnover.
I don’t think it has anything to with quality, it is more to do with mindset. The coaches are to blame with their loser mentality. I mean donuts is always talking up the opposition. No wonder the players shit the bed.

It says it all about the lack of quality of our list when we've got players that would rather go backwards and turn it over, instead of looking for players inside 50. Or being 30m out running into an open goal and deciding to do a shitty sideways chip for a turnover.

Both of those scenarios have nothing to do with the quality of players on the list, and everything to do with a lack of cohesive game-plan.

Ken admitted in an interview with Caroline Wilson in 2017 that he lost the fire for AFL coaching after the sudden death of his good mate in November 2016. He's been happy to be paid handsomely to go through the motions ever since.

Footy classified had a segment on it, bit more subdued than the others. Damo thinks that it's way too early and Koch being the great administrator that he is wouldn't be so flippant and change his mind this early on, despite results.

He's right on that front but it's due to Kochs fragile ego more than anything.

It's well overdue but the spotlight being on Ken, Koch and the board is very refreshing, for all the wrong reasons unfortunately.

If we lose to Richmond, I really think it'll be untenable, and regardless of Koch's arrogance, think the jig will be up.

PleaseFooty classified had a segment on it, bit more subdued than the others. Damo thinks that it's way too early and Koch being the great administrator that he is wouldn't be so flippant and change his mind this early on, despite results.

He's right on that front but it's solely due to Kochs fragile ego more than anything.

It's well overdue but the spotlight being on Ken, Koch and the board is very refreshing, for all the wrong reasons unfortunately.

If we lose to Richmond, I really think it'll be untenable, and regardless of Koch's arrogance, think the jig will be up.

Yup. But they never lose these for Kenny,
Carn Tiges….

Do It Episode 3 GIF by Star Wars

just saw an SEN snippet of Gerard Whately saying Port Adelaide ruined Ken Hinkley?

Piss off with the gaslighting you insufferable nerd

I can't believe there was a time I liked Whately. I think it was just that Robbo made him look like a reasonable person, by comparison.

But he's an absolutely sycophantic and delusional dweeb of the highest order.

Certified Legendary Thread Sack Hinkley 13 - Another Crack At This (Stepping down end of 2025)

Write your reply...